Ocala Tutors

45 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $13.25. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutoring! — Ocala, FL
I'm a junior in high school and I am in an excelled program with exceptionally high grades. I love helping others and can work with children/peers at any pace they need. I have a lot of patience and a...
<$10-5/hr
2 yrs of exp.
18 years old
provider
Math Tutor — Ocala, FL
In the past 2 years, I have provided Math aid for my friends in high school and college classes such as Pre-Calculus and Calculus. I am studying Mechanical Engineering at the University of South Flori...
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutoring & Lessons — Ocala, FL
I have nearly six years teaching/instructional experience. I have been a teaching assistant for college classes, I dabble in freelance tutoring, and I am currently a part-time college Mathematics inst...
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
28 years old
provider
Experienced Teacher Looking To Tutor — Ocala, FL
I started teaching as a substitute and then decided to become certified. I have taught mainly elementary school age children. I have also been an after school tutor prior to FCAT testing. I love to re...
$10-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.
38 years old
provider
Part-time Tutor — Ocala, FL
I'm capable of tutoring children K-5th grade. I'm great working with children and willing whatever it takes to make your child successful. I usually volunteered my time tutoring, but since I became su...
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Elementary Tutor K-4 — Ocala, FL
I am a pre-k - 6th grade elementary certified teacher in both New York State and Virginia with a Master's degree in reading. I have taught for 9 years in both first grade and 2nd grade. I have also t...
$40-45/hr
9 yrs of exp.
32 years old
provider
Teacher Looking To Tutor — Ocala, FL
I am currently a third grade teacher. I have been teaching for 4 years, and have been tutoring for 8+ years. I have tutored students in aftercare programs, summer camps, and individually.
$20-35/hr
7 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Math Tutor For Free — Ocala, FL
I enjoy helping people and am good at explaining math concepts. I do not charge anything, but if you learn something any donations would be appreciated as they help me pay for my own education.
$10-10/hr
0 yrs of exp.
20 years old
provider
Tutor For Children Of All Ages — Ocala, FL
I tutored various students in all academic subjects of study. On the academic team, students who are struggling make an appointment and the tutor helps them with any work they need to complete. Curren...
$15-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Tutor Available On Weekdays — Ocala, FL
I'm good at helping with any school subject. I can also help in other things like instruments.
<$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
22 years old
Contact caregivers, check references and run background checks.
Already a member? Sign in
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.