Orlando Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 335 options in Orlando, FL.

Average rate: $13.75/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Isaiah D.'s Photo

Isaiah D.|Orlando, FL

$13-21/hr 7 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Autistic And Upbeat

Responds within a day
(2)
I was diagnosed with high-functioning autism and ODD and placed on special ed in 4th grade. A change took place in my life in high school; My teachers were shocked and I was transferred to regular 9th grade. God did a miracle in me and now my autism is a gift. I'm fully independent and have been driving since age 21 and working with children since 2013. I go above and beyond as I help children with hands-on projects, color with them, and build arts and crafts with them; Build houses out of wooden pallets, turn a domino set into a miniature town, and flip a stack of boxes into a doll house. For older Kids, I head outside for high-energy activities at the park, swimming pool, bike riding, and above all else, making sure the children are safe while having fun. Volunteer Experience(ages 3-12): Give Kids The World: 2013-14 Treasure of knowledge Christian Academy: 2014-16 Bethania Assamblea de Dios: 2016-17 El Shaddai Iglesia Christiana: 2017-Present Care: Sep. 2020-Present
Background Check
JS
Reviewed by Jill S. 5/5 stars
I had hired Isaiah for 2 days to watch my special needs son while I attended a conference in Orlando. The communication was wonderful, he was very punctual, and just on overall very caring person. It is obvious that he truly enjoys caring for children and it is a job that he is dedicated to and takes seriously. While I was I my conference, Isaiah took my son to Seaworld and Aquatica, the Upsidedown house and even packed a lunch on his own for both of them to enjoy. You will be extremely happy with his service, attention to detail, and giant heart. You will not be disappointed! He is my new go-to person when I need a sitter again while in Orlando :) Jill S
Raven M.'s Photo

Raven M.|Orlando, FL

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

OCPS Teacher Looking For Date Night/weekend Babysitting!

Responds within a few hours
(2)
I am a 28-year-old college graduate. I hold a BA in Child Psychology with an emphasis on Early Childhood Education and a Masters in Educational Leadership. I am currently a teacher in east Orlando. I enjoy reading and exercising during my spare time. I also volunteer at the YMCA, when I have free time. I absolutely love working with children and seeing them grow/develop. During my college career, I was a full time nanny for different families. I also worked at the YMCA part time in the summer. I have experience with all ages of children from 6 mos-12 years old. I am looking for families who need babysitters. In addition, I will be interested in a SUMMER NANNY position, babysitting for date nights/weekends and out of school days.. I am very creative and I love doing art. I enjoy playing games with children and I have tons of energy! Please let me know if you're interested I'd love to meet your family and/or have any phone conversations. Best Wishes, Raven
LV
Reviewed by Ledlyne V. 5/5 stars
Raven has been a great caregiver to our 1 & 4 year old. We were hesitant getting a nanny during this covid-19 situation, but she is just the right person for the job. She arrives on time and keep the kids engaged and entertained, as we work from home. She has been very dependable and is helping our family find balance in the midst of this trying time. She is energetic and creative in finding new things for them to do on the daily bases. We would highly recommend her services to others.
Toini S.'s Photo

Toini S.|Orlando, FL

$15-50/hr 3 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Creating Magic At Home

Responds within half an hour
(7)
hi. I adjusted my bio to explain a review on my page. unfortunately this was a case of a parent I spoke to who offered $9 an hour and after informing her that the amount she offered was way low given the duties she expected me to perform I was under the impression that we had a mutual understanding that I will not be assisting her. Until earlier on said morning when she flooded my phone asking where I was and because this was not a situation I wanted to place myself in, I blocked her. When I agree to babysit/tutor for you, I will show up and do my part and make sure your children are safe, happy and cared for while in my care. I can not dictate how people react to my refusal to render my services when they are unwilling to pay for said services. I hope this clears up that confusion.
Background Check
Michael W.'s Photo
Reviewed by Michael W. 5/5 stars
We hired Tiny (she let our kids call her that which they found funny and helped them relate to her easier) to take our children to theme parks for 5 days straight while the adults had their separate vacation times. And the kids loved every minute of it. She managed to get them fast passes for rides even we couldn't get and made sure they each had a great time. She helped bathe the 3 smaller children and would leave around 11pm when they went to bed and was back at 8 early in the morning to help them get ready for the day. She truly is a pleasure to have around. She sent us pictures of the children every once in a while to assure us of their safety and well being so we wouldn't be too worried. Even after we left the kids never stop talking about her and the wonderful experience they had with her. I would recommend her for any family that wants someone who will love and care for their children.
Showing 1 - 20 of 335