Infant Child Care in Orlando

Search 371 infant child care options in Orlando, FL.

Average rate: $12.50/hr.

Find help that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Infant Childcare options in Orlando:

Gina K.'s Photo

Gina K.|Orlando, FL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Very Experienced Nanny With Infants And Toddlers.

(3)
Hello families, I am looking for a new Nanny position or to work in a Nanny share as a caregiver for multiple families in Early to mid August. I have been in some form of childcare since I was 12 years old and it is and always has been my passion! I am now a 35-year-old mother of two who has been a professional nanny for 15+ years. My experience ranges from a full time live-in nanny in New York to a last minute date night sitter and everything in between. My current position will be ending in August as the children will be starting preschool, so I am looking for a new one to start around that time. While I am open to any situation what I prefer is to start with a family with a new infant and stay on long term as they grow and develop. This is what I have done in all my previous positions so I have extensive newborn/infant experience. I also have experience with multiples starting as newborns. I can provide excellent references. If you would like to learn more please reach out!
KR
Reviewed by Kylie R. 5/5 stars
While Gina has not personally cared for my children due to not living in the same state - she is one of the few that I would want and trust with my kids. I had the privilege to nanny for the same family as her and the mark she left on them was one of the most positive marks ever!! She is dependable, punctual, caring, loving, honest!!! This is hands down one sweet lady you want caring for your children!!
Kayla F.'s Photo

Kayla F.|Orlando, FL

$15-40/hr 7 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Friendly Loving Musical Theater Masters Graduate!!

(14)
Hi there! My name is Kayla and thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to watch your most important members of the family. I have been babysitting children ages 6 months-12 years for over 7 years, including twins, special needs, and large families. I graduated from The Boston Conservatory with my MFA in Musical Theater. I love singing, acting, and dancing; I'm just a big kid at heart and I can't wait to share my passion with your family! I'm CPR/AED certified for infants/children/adults (although I always hope I won't need it), rated in the top 1% of local caregivers, and can change diapers. I'm a non smoking, pet loving, drug/tattoo- free, kind and friendly person who LOVES babysitting/nannying, and I have a Valid US Passport/Drivers License. I also have a clean background check, reliable transportation, a spotless driving record, and an annual pass to Disney should we decide to have fun there! I have excellent references and look forward to meeting your family soon!
Astryd R.'s Photo
Reviewed by Astryd R. 5/5 stars
I wanted to give Kayla one of the best reviews. She has always been punctual for every sitting job and even early some times. I have an 11 year old and a 6 year old and they need help with homework sometimes. Not only did she help them but she taught my 6 year old tricks on how to memorize words which helped him a lot! She has a very bubbly personality and would do great with kids who have lots of energy! She even convinces me to go out on days where I am simply exhausted letting me know my kids are in good hands. She has babysat for us now over 15 times in just two months. Keep up the good work Kayla.
Barbara C.'s Photo

Barbara C.|Orlando, FL

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Avg response < 8 hrs
(5)
My name is Barbie. I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education with a minor in social welfare and am currently in graduate school for school counseling. I have worked with children professionally for approximately 5 years (infants - teenagers) as a camp counselor, tutor, teacher's aide, substitute teacher, student teacher, and nanny. I am both CPR and First Aid certified. I also have passed all of the certification tests to become an elementary school teacher in the state of Florida. My car is very reliable so transportation is not an issue. I am a pet lover and I am very comfortable taking care of fur babies, too! I love education and working with children. I look forward to the opportunity for creating an engaging educational environment for your children :) P. S. This semester (Fall 2019) I am taking night classes on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday. If you are looking for a sitter during those hours I am probably not the best fit for you.
BD
Reviewed by Blake D. 5/5 stars
Barbie very quickly became as a member of our family. She is utterly reliable and dependable. She is great with infants (she started with us when our youngest was less than a year) as well as toddlers and beyond. She has a patience that is unrivaled also has firmness and authority that commands the respect of her young charges. She has enthusiastically participated in my daughters make-believe games; she has soothed and cuddled my sick baby like she was her own. When my oldest needed encouragement to complete a school assignment, it was Barbie who provided the right amount of support and persistence to help her get it done. I would recommend Barbie to any family unreservedly.
Showing 1 - 10 of 371