Gaithersburg Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 241 options in Gaithersburg, MD.

Average rate: $15.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Yvonne O.'s Photo

Yvonne O.|Gaithersburg, MD

$15-25/hr 7 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Fun Sitter That Does It All!

Avg response < 22 hrs
(6)
Yvonne Hi! I am a mommy of a 6-month-old looking for a nanny position. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I have technically more than 8 years of experience because I am the oldest of 4. I've also had multiple baby sitting jobs in the past with families I still keep in touch with. I love kids, especially babies! I'm patient, trustworthy, consistent, reliable, and very observant. I'm also naturally caring and kind to every child I meet! I am a safe driver and can travel from place to place (school/appointments/practices). I am currently looking for a part-time MORNING position because I do have an afternoon job on weekdays. An ideal position for me would be one that will allow me to take my son to work only Tuesday-Friday. (Mondays, Weekends and Overnight hours I would not bring my son) I am a multi-tasker and also very organized and I would be able to supervise and care for all children. I could start ASAP! Thank you!
CarePro Background Check
IB
Reviewed by Ivanna B. 5/5 stars
Yvonne was perfect in getting my daughter ready every morning, getting her breakfast, and driving to her daycare. She was very responsible and trustworthy! I would work with her forever, if I could. She was a great help with the temporary time we had and I LOVED that she brought her son with her! He is a great baby and it didn't stop Yvonne from doing her best at her responsibilities.
Diana G.'s Photo

Diana G.|Gaithersburg, MD

$30-45/hr 10 yrs exp 56 yrs old

Avg response < 14 hrs
(4)
Hello, My name is Diana and I would love to be your Modern Mary Poppins! I am the loving mother of two sons who are now 15 and 20, and am proud to say they are growing into wonderful young men. (But I have to admit that I miss being around little ones!) I am originally from California and moved with my family to the D. C. metro area six years ago. I graduated from U. C. Santa Barbara with a B. A. in French and enjoyed a very fulfilling and dynamic career as the Director of Marketing. I love my children dearly, and always treat them with the respect and kindness they deserve. I promise to do the same with yours. Respectfully, Diana
Sarah L.'s Photo
Reviewed by Sarah L. 5/5 stars
Diana started working with our family on a part-time, regular basis 4 months ago. As advertised, she truly is your Modern Mary Poppins. Our 3 daughters (ages 6, 4, and 1) immediately clicked with her and she has instantly become part of our family. She arrives at our home timely. Diana gets all of the girls ready for school and shuttles them safely to 3 different places every morning. She has gone above and beyond in several ways, making 'riding with Miss Diana' an exciting morning and a great start to everyone's day. Diana also helps us maintain our household. She does laundry, makes the beds, straightens, and lightly cleans on a regular basis. With little/no instruction, she took on various projects. We have her to thank for our organized bedroom closet, pantry, kitchen drawers, playroom, etc. We have peace of mind knowing our daughters are in Diana's care and feel fortunate for the additional assistance she is able to offer when it comes to our home.
Showing 1 - 10 of 241