San Dimas Odd Jobs Help

Find 1 options in San Dimas, CA
Average Rate: $12.50/hr
Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Tiffany S.'s Photo

Tiffany S.|San Dimas, CA

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Part Time Student/ Employee/ Babysitter/ Cleaner/ Pet Sitter/ Professional Aide.

Babysitting: I have babysat for family and friends for children ranging from ages 1-10 years of age. I do indoor and outdoor activities when weather permits. Some indoor activities might include one on one play, learning activities such as song and dance, educational board games, teaching counting skills or memory recall, independent play or age appropriated movies. Some outdoor activities might include cooperative team play, drawing with chalk or enjoyable tasks of the child such as sports, water play, "imagination" games, etc. Cleaning: I have been taught growing up to be independent and responsible in taking care of myself and doing my share in household and group tasks. I have tried my best in the past and will continue to do so in following through with the way I've been raised. As an extremely organized and tidy individual, I plan to do the best I can in the areas of cleaning I am familiar with, such as cleaning kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, living rooms, and work spaces as well as common duties that may include vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, dusting, and scrubbing, as well as put in an absolute strong effort to accomplish new and irregular tasks to my common ground. Pet Sitting: Throughout my life, I have had common household pets such as hamsters, dogs, and cats. I love animals and the way they reciprocate such a positive emotion. I feel that having animals in one's life should not only be a want but a need as well. With this said, I am willing to feed pets, take them for walks when/if needed, give them fresh water, bath them, and pick up their feces when needed. Spending as much time with these animals as possible is something I both strive for and look forward to. The above three sections are the labor induced tasks I am most experienced with. Other tasks I am willing to take part in are odd jobs, packing/unpacking, caretaker for elderly, outdoor jobs such as gardening or mowing the lawn, clerical work, computer inputting, etc. If there is something you need taken care of that isn't listed here, please feel free to contact me and ask questions.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1