York Nanny Jobs

Search dozens of nanny jobs in York, SC.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a nanny job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in York

Perky/patient Nanny

Full Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 02/03 York, SC
We need a nanny for our infant in York, and we're looking now since good care can be hard to find! Comfortable With Pets: We have two dogs- no care needed for them but they are around the house so must be comfortable with their presence. Light Housekeeping: Clean up after yourself and baby - sweep or vacuum; nothing crazy. Has Own Car: Makes it easier on everyone, plus you can leave for the 1 hour lunch time to get a break. Most days would be 8am-12p and then 1pm-5p with an unpaid 1 hour lunch from 12-1. I am really trying to find someone who can do this for around $225-250/week.

Reliable, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child In York

Part Time $15 – 16/hr Starts 11/04 York, SC
We are expecting our first baby in September and I will be returning to work part time in November. We live in York, SC and have 1 small dog, Lola. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Mondays (7-5 pm) and Wednesdays (6-6 pm). Flexible start date.

Previous jobs in York

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny

Full Time
My wife and I need help with our 7-year-old boy and 10-year-old girl. We are looking for a full time Nanny during the summer. Additionally we need help for the weeks of February 25-March 1, April 8-12 a few mornings before school and afternoons this week, April 15-19 full time for spring break. If you are interested please let me know and we can set up a time to talk. Thank you.

Tutor/ Nanny

Part Time
I have two children 13 and 15. We have always home-schooled and now I have to return to work. I am looking for someone to pick up from school on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. My children are home on Tuesdays and Thursdays. My 13-year-old just mostly needs help getting his assignments completed. He does have some writing delays and does need help with that. I plan out all of his lessons and he gets assignments for those subjects he takes at school. We do have a car to use to transport the children. My children are very independent, they just need some adult guidance while I am not home. Thanks!

Experience Loving Nanny Needed!!

Full Time
We are currently searching for a loving, passionate, experienced baby sitter for my almost 8-month-old baby girl. If we can find the perfect nanny I plan on getting her out of daycare!! The hours will be 9:00ish- 6:00ish pm eventually turning to earlier hours in a couple of months. She is a happy baby, needs lots of attention and loves to play & be held! Perfect for a stay at home mom needing to earn a little extra cash. We never leave her with anyone so I need someone that's going to be great!!

Twin Nanny In York, SC

Part Time
I am due with twins in May of 2018, and we are starting the search for an in home nanny for our babies once I return to work in August. Currently we are planning for three days a week (Tues-Thurs) from the hours of 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. We have some flexibility in days/time! We would like to start with some days in July while I am still on maternity leave to become accustomed with babies schedules etc. We do have two small (and precious) dogs, that would be at the home but how much you would like to interact with them would be up to you as my husband will be able to care for them during his lunch breaks. We realize this is a ways out, but would love to start the search for the right person before the craziness of newborn twins hits! Thank you!

Family Seeking A Grandmother Or Nanny

Full Time
Hi! I am seeking a nanny to watch my son when I need to travel and just to support me. I'm a divorced mom and we live in York/Clover area. My son is 12 years old. He's very energetic and easy going. He is diagnosed with ADHD, so needs prompting to stay focused on tasks, and he repeats questions frequently. Overall, he loves to play outside, run, playground, throw or kick a ball, swim and bike. He likes to watch movies, look at books, and play games on his iPad. He's an eating machine and VERY loving. My next travel is Jan 10 Jan 20 - pick up from the after school program until Friday morning take to school. You can watch my son at my home or at yours. I would love to find a long term person to become an extension of our family. I also have a sweet, large dog. Thanks! -Roxanne.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In York

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near York for 2 children. One is after school care and one is for a newborn I'm currently pregnant with.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In York

Full Time
Looking for an exceptional full-time nanny to care for our infant starting March 4th. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for care Mondays (7:30am-6pm), Wednesdays (7-6pm), and Fridays (7:30am-6pm).

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In York.

Full Time
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in York. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2