Nannies for Twins in San Francisco

55 nannies with twin experience near San Francisco, CA.

Average rate: $22.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now near San Francisco

Alyssa G.'s Photo

Alyssa G.|San Francisco, CA

$20-30/hr 9 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Responds within a day
(4)
Hi my name is Alyssa and I'm 29 years old, Here is an overview of myself. I am CPR, AED, and first aid certified. I have been babysitting for about 12 years and working as a Nanny for 9. I have experience working with multiple families at a time as well as experience working with twins. Things I do while babysitting/ working as a nanny are: light cooking and cleaning like (dishes and picking up after the kids). I comfortable with changing diapers and helping kids go to the bathroom when potty trained. I love going to parks and doing arts & crafts, reading, and science/ cooking project with the kids.
Laura P.'s Photo
Reviewed by Laura P. 5/5 stars
Alyssa was a very skilled, positive caregiver to our pandemic pod of 3 children from 2 families -- 2 toddlers (2.5 years) and 1 infant (3 months). Alyssa handled the children's different needs impressively well. She kept the toddlers engaged with age-appropriate activities that were educational and fun, even bringing materials with her for drawing and learning letters and numbers. She helped the toddlers with meals, potty training, staying active, and napping. She was a master at getting resistant toddlers to nap, and was very patient and supportive with their potty training as both toddlers were new to it. She juggled schedules well, managing the infant's naps and feeds with the toddler's activities. She was careful about COVID precautions and had her own transportation. She was easy to be around, which was important to us as we worked from home while she cared for the kids. We worked with her until our pod disbanded when the toddlers started preschool.
Lilia T.'s Photo

Lilia T.|San Francisco, CA

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 58 yrs old

Your Child's Favorite Nanny And Best Friend

Responds within a day
(9)
I have worked as a nanny for over 10 years. I have worked in families with one child, as well as twins, I have accomplished a variety of things through my career as a nanny. With my help, children began to speak and identify things that surrounds them to sing and dance, to do crafts accordingly to their age from hand painting to clay construction to potty train, to eat neatly and more. I am now looking for a new family that needs the help of a kind and caring nanny full-time. I have two grown up children of my own who are now college students. My main quality is endless love for kids. I love to help children develop and observe how with my help they obtain knowledge and life's experience. My characteristics are professional, punctual, responsible, energetic, friendly, patient, quick and neat. I am an excellent cook. I have no bad habits. I have excellent references and I easily adapt to any family's lifestyle. I am willing to give children my heart's warmth, love, care and friendship.
ZK
Reviewed by Zoe K. 5/5 stars
Lilia provides an extra level of care that makes it easy to feel confident as a parent. Not only does she put her heart into what she does, she approaches childcare with thoughtfulness and a sense of learning and development, as well as creativity. She's also willing to take on extra work-I was more than happy to have our daughter with Lilia. Our daughter immediately took to Lilia and it was such a comfort knowing she was in caring, capable and experienced hands. As an added bonus she made amazing healthy home-prepared food. We would highly recommend her!
Halima A.'s Photo

Halima A.|San Francisco, CA

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 62 yrs old

Professional Nanny And Family Friend With Customized Childcare Methods

Responds within a few days
(2)
As a mother of three children and 10 years experience in specialized child and infant care, I consider myself as a professional nanny with progressive goals and specific methods in childcare. I have a culinary background and use my own nutritional recipes as long as the parents approve of them. I encourage and teach etiquette and polite manners to prepare toddlers for kindergarten and school in general. I have a competitive advantage of speaking four languages (Arabic French English and Spanish) and actively use sign language daily as a form of early communication which also stimulates the children's development early on. I am a passionate nanny and care about the children I care for and enjoy watching them grow as well as do my best to meet their needs and provide a healthy, nurturing and cultivating environment for them. Overall I am very cooperative and pet friendly. I am open to watching kids in my house or the family's home; I enjoy taking kids to music classes and story readings at the local library, the zoo, and play dates. I am a clear and open communicator with parents and am always open to new ideas and respectful of how parents desire their children to be raised. I have experience an am comfortable with caring for twins or nanny share. I am looking for a respectful and cooperative family that is not only seeking a nanny but also a family friend and a professional nanny. Please feel free to contact me to meet and set up interview times.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55