Infant Nannies in Anaheim

30 nannies with infant experience in Anaheim, CA. 

Average rate: $15.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Anaheim

Carlotta C.'s Photo

Carlotta C.|Anaheim, CA

$20-40/hr 10 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Middle School Teacher/

Avg response < 2 hrs
(7)
Hello! My name is Carlotta and I am currently a teacher by day and super Nanny by night/weekend/summer break. I am pass holder and live in the resort area and often help families who are in town visiting the parks and surrounding area. I love teaching and working with children. It is my true passion in life. I am comfortable with children of all ages and have years of infant/toddler experience. I have experience traveling with families on vacations as well as watching infants for the weekend in my own home. I have my own reliable car and have a clean driving record. I am fingerprinted in the surrounding counties because I am a teacher and have a clean background check. I am free on nights and weekends, so I can be a great date night babysitter for your children! I look forward to hearing from you soon! Feel free to contact me anytime!
Background Check
EP
Reviewed by Ellen P. 5/5 stars
Carlotta is nothing short of spectacular. Her professionalism, kindness shines through in everything she does. We had the wonderful experience of having her help at Disneyland with our family of 5 for 2 days and were blown away by her. She anticipated all of our needs ranging from our youngest - 3- to our oldest- 47! Instead of being utterly overwhelmed by the intensity of Disney - we were first timers- we put our total trust in Carlotta to tour us throughout the park. She did a spectacular job balancing our days making sure that our 3, 7 and 10 year old each had equal time on age appropriate rides - so everyone was super happy!! We didn't have to spend one minute researching anything for our time at the park. Her passion for Disney and energetic enthusiasm was contagious. My husband and I were able to fully enjoy the rides and our time - as she would manage the fast pass system, ordering and taking care of lunch for us and staying with our 3 year old while we went on bigger rides.
Kylee P.'s Photo

Kylee P.|Anaheim, CA

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Flexible Babysitter

Avg response < 1 hrs
(8)
I have been working with children for 14+ years. Some experience includes various babysitting jobs, in-home nannying, as well as teaching preschool. I have worked with all ages up to 10 children at a time. I am CPR/First Aid certified for adults/children/infants, am a non-smoker, and have a reliable vehicle. I love having children play outside, make art, and play music! I always make sure that the child has fun, while also making sure that your rules are adhered to. *Wages Negotiable* *Looking for Part-Time and Occasional* Availability: Monday-Friday 4pm-8:30 p.m. Saturday-Sunday Open
BF
Reviewed by Brandon F. 5/5 stars
Kylee has been an amazing nanny for our daughter, and we feel incredibly lucky to have found her. She truly seems to enjoy caring for children. She is cheerful, energetic, and really knows how to (and makes the effort to) engage and interact with children. She isn't there just to watch our daughter to make sure she's safe, fed, etc.-she actively plays with our daughter, talks constantly with her, and is always teaching her new things. Just as important, she gets our daughter excited and laughing all of the time. Kylee is incredibly responsible as well as proactive and resourceful in her role, e.g., thinking of weekly topics to work on with our daughter (e.g., colors, shapes, numbers) and creating her own homemade teaching aids for some of those topics. In addition, Kylee is very neat, organized, and thoughtful about what she does. We're extremely grateful to have Kylee's help taking care of our daughter!
Melissa C.'s Photo

Melissa C.|Anaheim, CA

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Part-time Or Full-time Babysitter Available

Avg response < 4 hrs
(4)
My name is Melissa and I am a very diligent, energetic, responsible and punctual mother of a 3 1/2-year-old boy and a 13-month-old girl. I have a BA in Psychology, training in CPR and First Aid and a clean driving record. I love working with children and have a lot of experience. Over 6+ years at my church, I taught all ages of children from infant to 12 years of age and watched multiple children at one time. For 5 1/2 years, I worked with adults with special needs, which has given me skills in dealing with challenging behaviors. For two years, I nannied a 6-year-old boy with Autism, and over the past year, I nannied a 5-yr old boy. During my college years, I tutored a couple of children in critical thinking and English. I love keeping a fun active schedule with kids, and feel well-equipped to assist your child with schoolwork/reading if needed. I am seeking work that would allow me to have my two children with me as well. This would also provide extra playmates to your children.
JS
Reviewed by Jessica S. 5/5 stars
We were fortunate enough to have Melissa watch our son for the past year. She is dependable, flexible, caring, attentive, just to name a few of her strengths. I am appreciate of the school picks up, park outings, help around the house, I'm not sure what we would have done without her. Our entire family loves Melissa and her children. She gives us a huge sense of relief knowing our son is safe with her and we couldn't recommend her enough to anyone looking for any child care needs.
Helen O.'s Photo

Helen O.|Anaheim, CA

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 25 yrs old

(1)
Hello! My name is Helen, and I have a passion for childcare - I have worked with some wonderful families, and am looking for my next perfect fit! I love caring for children and enhancing their experience in life in a positive way. I have experience with children of all ages. I love to do crafts with them, sing and read, go for outings to museums or parks, or simply play games at home. My main priority and focus is the safety and well-being of the children I care for. I am CPR/First Aid Certified, have many other certifications that improve the quality of care that I am able to offer your family. These include INA certification, Nanny Training certification, and Infant Care Specialist coursework, alongside courses in Housekeeping, Cooking, Positive Parenting, etc. In addition to caring for children, I am happy to help with household chores, meal prep, laundry, and anything else you may want done. I hope to hear from you soon, -Helen NOTE - current availability is Sat/Sun/Mon
Background Check
DG
Reviewed by Danielle G. 5/5 stars
Helen has been a part of our family for two years now. She was hired as a full time nanny for our then 5-month-old son. She has truly become a part of our family and can be given as much credit as us his parents can be for our son's development into the wonderful, smart, and joyful toddler he is. Helen has really always gone above and beyond to accommodate our family's needs, which is a wonderful strength of hers. Helen is a kind and patient person who is interested in doing the best that she can to improve our son's interaction with the world. One of Helen's top strengths is her flexibility. She can easily entertain our son by playing games with toys as she can provide him with educational experiences in different settings (Indoors and outdoors). When she is with our son she devotes her full attention to his needs while being attentive of our wishes and needs. She conducts herself professionally, respects confidentiality, and is able to connect with children of all ages. The only reason Helen will no longer be working with our family is because we are moving out of town. If we were to stay we would never let her go and I've even jokingly tried to get her to come with us. She will be irreplaceable. And we sincerely hope that she finds another position that makes her happy as she would be a welcome addition to any other family.
Showing 1 - 10 of 30