Anaheim Nanny Services

8 options in Anaheim, CA. 

Average rate: $15.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Anaheim

 Previously Posted:

Bethany S.'s Photo

Bethany S.|Anaheim, CA

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Part Time/Full Time Nanny Service

(1)
Hi! I'm 24 years old with 5 years of professional experience and I like to think of myself as a responsible "big kid". I still love to play outdoors (rock climbing, swimming, hiking, etc). I love everything Disney, games, arts and crafts. Musical theater has been apart of my life since I was very little (dance, music, drama). I have gone to a performing arts college where I studied performing and also teaching children music and dance. I got to use my skills and passions on the road all over the US, Japan and Europe. I went on a total of six, three month long "music outreach tours" to those areas and taught music and dance to kids ages 5-18 and also performed. I just finished my touring career in the UK these past 3 months and feel ready to move forward and settle in. My most recent nanny job was last summer. I had the opportunity of nannying 2 young girls ages 12 and 10 full time Monday through Friday from about 8 a.m. till 6 p.m. The job included driving to and from school, play dates and lessons, laundry/ light house cleaning, meal prep and grocery shopping, homework help, monitoring play dates, driving them to do 'outings' taking them to appointments, and helping with their pets. I was with them from early May of last year till late August when I went on another tour with my performing arts college. My previous nanny jobs were in California the year prior. I nannied one family for about 8 months. They had a 13-year-old boy and a 10-year-old boy. My job included picking them up from school 4 times a week, driving them to lessons, cooking them snacks and helping them with homework. Along side this job, I had a 4 month summer nanny position with 2 kids ages 3 and 2. I nannied them about 4 times a week in the morning/early afternoons and some evenings. My job included cooking, bathing and small outings. Also, during this time, I nannied an 8-month-old baby all day once a week. Prior to that, I had nannied a little boy here in Colorado Springs from the time he was 2 till the he was 4 a few days a week.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8