North Fort Myers Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in North Fort Myers, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in North Fort Myers

Jehovah's Witness, Loving, Fun Nanny

Full Time $9 – 14/hr Starts 10/17 North Fort Myers, FL
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in North Fort Myers. And we're looking now! Schedule Details: Hello. My husband and I would like to consider the possibility of utilizing full-time daycare for our fun 'Lil lady, A. (age 2!). We have an 8-year-old, K., who attends school full time so if the caregiver is also available for misc. babysitting evenings and/or weekends that would be nice too (only a few throughout the year).

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In North Fort Myers.

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/23 North Fort Myers, FL
We will be moving into the house for the winter. We will have just bought it, turnkey furnished, from previous owners. I need a deep, deep cleaning. I don't want to be an anyone else's dirt! I also want all linens, towels, etc. Laundered if possible. Beds stripped, mattresses sprayed with sanitizer, drawers cleaned out, all nooks and crannies of house done. Everything. Rugs cleaned too! Windows and doors cleaned. Will pay for multiple days if that's what it takes to thoroughly clean it. Looking for a quote to do this in December and then again in may when we leave Florida. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Furniture Treatment, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry, Window Washing, Organization (beyond standard tidying), Carpet Cleaning.

Previous Jobs in North Fort Myers

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Full-time Care

Full Time
Our almost 2-year-old needs full time care in your home. We would provide pickup/drop off and anything else. Very smart little guy. Loves pets, playing, walking, swimming. He loves to 'help' around the house. If possible please provide your contact information. Email is okay too! Thank you!

Full Time Care

Full Time
I am considering a new sitter for my son. He is 1 and very smart! Knows lots of words and some sign language. My husband & I work full time M-F. I would have to bring my son to your home. He is fine with pets. This is just something we are heavily considering in our current situation. Thank you !

Looking For Dependable House Keeper For Light Cleaning In Between Rentals

One Time
North Fort home needs a house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. LIGHT Bathroom Cleaning Kitchen Cleaning Laundry General Room Cleaning Changing bed linens Refrigerator Cleaning

Caregiver

Full Time
I am looking for a caregiver that will help me with my husband. He suffers from Alzheimer and he needs special care. I prefer someone that speaks Spanish and live-in, pay will be accordingly. Please contact me if you are interested

Babysitter

One Time
I just need a baby sitter for nights I work when my in laws can't.

Nanny Needed For Our 3 Month Old Daughter

Full Time
Do you love babies? Would you like to spend your days playing with a little girl? Nanny needed for my 3-month-old daughter $250/week Monday-Friday 8am-5 p.m. At our house in North Fort Myers near Moody River Estates From June 10th 2019- March 27th 2020 Open to someone who would like to bring their 4-year-old with them. Must be a non-smoker. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, please call Brittany

Seeking Part Time Senior Care Provider In North Fort Myers

Full Time
Services needed: light cleaning and grocery shopping and laundry trip. This position is mostly helping my mom with things she can't do. more about my mother: she can be energetic, pleasant, outgoing, independent. MarĂ­a is very independent and kind. She is currently going through a lot of lower pack pain and can't do as much as she could. Her spirit is very strong. She speaks Spanish but understands and speaks English well. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, strong, outdoorsy, bilingual. Someone who speaks Spanish and genuinely enjoys caring for others. A caregiver with a lot of patience and kindness is ideal. My mother enjoys spending time in the sun. She also goes to the market to get groceries and make her dinner. She enjoys cooking and traveling. She likes to go to church every Sunday and the beach when she can.

Back Up Sitter

Full Time
Hi. We have a 1-year-old and we really need a back up sitter for when his primary is unavailable. We work M-F 8-4:30.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2