West Newbury Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in West Newbury, MA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in West Newbury:

Morning Care Needed For 1 Child In West Newbury

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 West Newbury, MA
West Newbury family needs a part-time nanny for sweet 3-year-old boy. Must love kids! My ideal match will meet the requirements below. - 6am- 8 a.m. Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday - Drop off at the center in West Newbury on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. - Prepare lunch box for daycare I am looking for someone responsible, nurturing and patient! Please message me if you're interested and we can set up a time to meet. Thanks!

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/04 West Newbury, MA
Family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Pick-up or Drop-off: Drop off a local sports practice. Has Own Car: Must have reliable transportation and comfortable driving kids.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 09/30 West Newbury, MA
Seeking house helper/child supervision for at least 2 days per week, possibly more. Would get two children off bus at 3 p.m. Monday/Tues every week. Only supervision needed- ages 9 and 11. Some basic meal prep, house keeping- vacuuming, laundry, kitchen cleaning. If candidate works out there is the possibility for more hours as well (mainly for house help and not much more child care than is described). Looking for immediate help! Great family to work for; has high standards!

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Part Time Babysitting For A SUPER Radical 2 Y/o Girl!!

Full Time
Looking for a part time sitter to supplement my nanny as transitions careers over the next year and most immediately, has travel planned this fall! My daughter, C, is fun and hilarious! I promise you will have a blast with her! We really need someone who is open to doing overnight the weekend of November 1 - 3rd, specifically and a few full days the following week if you'd like. Please do not respond if you aren't able to do overnight. From now until then, we'd love to hire you for a few hours/date nights each week to get to know Ca and our family in smaller doses. We can work with your schedule to find times that work for you! After this week in November, we will definitely want to keep working with you'd like as our nanny transitions (she taught herself graphic/web design while C was napping the last two years !!)

Childcare

Part Time
Mother's household duties including organization, closets, drawers, etc. Light housekeeping, dishes, sweeping, vacuuming, surface areas as needed, windows, counter-tops (no toilets or heavy cleaning). Care of children including help with pick up and drop off for school and after school activities of two older children. Occasional errands. Meal planning and cooking. * Hours are flexible. (Kids are relatively easy and have occasional friends over) Most hours needed are after 2 can be earlier and later on different days. Prefer it's a weekly schedule with occasional changes not weekly changes. * Friday's are every other. Other opportunities for the extended care could be offered in the case of occasional travel.

Morning Care 2 Children In West Newbury- Part-Time

Part Time
West Newbury family needs a part-time babysitter for before school morning hours 1-2 times per week. Schedule is sporadic. Responsibilities would include meal prep and getting children on the bus.

Sitter For 2.5yo And 8yo Monday 4.29

One Time
I neaed a sitter for Monday April 29 at my home so that I can attend our town meeting. Must be comfortable changing diapers and getting kids to bed. Must be available this specific time and date. Must have childcare/babysitting reference(s).

Babysitter

Part Time
Hi there! I am looking for someone to watch my 6-month-old son one Saturday a month so my husband and I can have a date night. This may increase in frequency depending on the availability of the sitter and after we begin working with one another. We would ask the sitter to come in the later afternoon, play and then do bedtime routine and put down for the night. We also have two dogs that would need to be fed. Would prefer to meet first and have one to two trial days, that we would pay for, while we are at home and then go from there. Thank you in advance for your interest!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In West Newbury

Part Time
Looking for a babysitter to watch my two kids in my home for occasional date nights. Will specifically need coverage on Monday, April 29 evening but hoping to get started with a weekly or every-other-week date night. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son and 8-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.

Morning Care Needed For 2 Year Old Boy

Part Time
I'm looking to hire someone to watch my 2-year-old son from 6 a.m. until about 8 a.m. On Mondays, Tuesdays Thursday and Fridays I would need him to be dropped off at daycare on Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays. C is a playful, easy going and cuddly little boy. We will be moving to the area from Boston in the beginning of March. I am looking for someone responsible, nurturing and patient.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3