Georgetown Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Georgetown, MA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Georgetown:

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Georgetown.

Part Time $20 – 25/hr Starts 10/26 Georgetown, MA
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Georgetown. For date night once or twice a month . We have no family living near by and haven't really enjoy a dinner alone & def don't remember the last time we have seen a movie since having our 2-year-old .

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Georgetown

Part Time
Georgetown family needs a part-time nanny! Only a few hours per week! I work overnights and need to catch up on errands/ sleep some mornings and would love the extra help!

Nanny For Handsome 6 Month Old Boy

Full Time
Hello, We are looking for someone to watch our beautiful baby boy 4 days a week from 9am-5-pm. We have a 4-year-old who is in daycare and she gets home at 4 so the focus is on our son. We need help ASAP as our current nanny bailed on us last second for a full time job waitressing. Please no one looking for just Summer work, we need someone more long term! Kind Regards, Family

Nanny/Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Georgetown

Part Time
Seeking a nanny/babysitter near Georgetown for 2 great children (4 and 6 years old). Hoping you can start at the end of August! Duties include help with morning routine, getting older kid on and off the bus, preschool pickup and drop-off, and in general, just being fun and offering a positive influence on these already well-behaved kids. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Responsibilities would also include meal prep, assistance with laundry, and doing some errands now and then. Thanks and we hope to hear from you soon! - Candice & Michael

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Georgetown

Part Time
Georgetown family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. My family and I are looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old, T and my almost 7-year-old E. E will be in school during the year full time so you will mostly with with T. We used to have daycare in my home so it is equipped w/ LOTS of toys. I will be providing meal prep, and my only expectation is following a schedule that will be provided and picking up E from the bus stop on the corner of our property. T does still nap 2-3 hours, I absolutely allow you to get work done /homework during this time if you are in college or have another job. This job is to give their "Mimi" a break and enjoy her retirement by setting off on weekends with "Papa". :) We have a dog that does not shed and will be in daycare.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Georgetown

Part Time
Georgetown Family currently looking for childcare beginning this Fall. Our kids get off the bus at 3 and we would need coverage until one of us gets home between 5:30 and 6 Monday through Thursday. Occasionally additional evening hours will be needed. Our daughter is 9 and heading into fourth grade and our son is 7 and heading into second grade. We have two dogs and the right candidate should be comfortable with pets. It is required that you have your own car that can safely accommodate two kids. Clean driving record. Responsibilities include helping the kids with their homework and ensuring that it's completed, kids' laundry, occasionally cooking the kids dinner along with getting them to and from scheduled sports practices, etc. Anticipate a 12-14 hour/week commitment.

Cute 5 Month Old Looking For Help!

Part Time
We have a handsome 5-month-old baby boy who we need some assistance with a few days a week. We also have a beautiful 4-year-old daughter but she has day care 5 days a week 9am-4 p.m. We'd prefer people who have experience with newborns/infants. We have a French Bulldog and a black cat so please be comfortable with pets and not interested in a smoker.

Nanny For Our New Baby!!

Full Time
Georgetown Family looking for a nanny on 3 days a week. Ideally Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday but also flexible with days. Early morning starts at 5:30 am, my husband and I leave early. We are looking for someone to care for our newborn, who is loving caring and reliable!! Please contact me if you are interested!

Nanny Needed For 3 Month Old In Georgetown.

Part Time
We need a kind, loving person with newborn experience to watch our 3-month-old between 9:00am-5:00 p. m, Monday-Wednesday. Additional needs may occasionally include pick up / drop off of our 3-year-old so please have a reliable car. We have a French Bulldog and a Black Cat so being comfortable with pets is a must, so is being a non-smoker. Flexible start date.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1