Plainfield Bilingual Nannies

1 options in Plainfield, IL

Average rate: $15.50/hr

Post a job today for free!

Filter by:

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Amber E.'s Photo

Amber E.|Plainfield, IL

$10-50/hr 6 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Caring Nanny Available For Hire

(1)
Hi there! My name is Amber and I am looking for a babysitting position within the Morris, IL or surrounding areas. I am a college-educated and loving individual with several years of childcare experience. I have provided childcare services for two summers as a live-in nanny, for two years as an in-home provider, and for 1 year as an on-location nanny. I have watched children of all ages. I am the oldest child with four younger siblings and grew up with a caretaker mentality. Additionally, I have a 6-year-old daughter of my own. I am familiar with infant care, such as bottle feeding, sleep schedules, holding a child properly, safely buckling them in and out of car-seats, bouncers, strollers, etc., tummy time routines, and any special requests that the parents might have. In addition, I adhere to various safety precautions and make sure that your child(ren) feel happy, comfortable, and entertained while you are at work, running errands, or doing tasks outside of the home. I'm very outgoing and responsible. I am very energetic and I love children of all ages! Some of the things that I love to do are outdoor activities (weather permitting), trips to the park, arts and crafts, reading books, playing educational board games, and singing songs. I'm bilingual in English and Spanish and very literate, so homework help and tutoring are areas that I can assist with. I am CPR certified. I have plenty of stellar references that I will provide upon request. I would love to watch your child(ren) and provide you with the peace of mind that they are safe and well taken care of. Additionally, I am very familiar with specials needs children. My sister has downs syndrome and I have worked with children who have learning disabilities. I am able to listen to your needs, establish an action plan, and provide compassionate, considerate care for any accommodations that need to be met. I hope to hear from a lovely family regarding part-time or full-time employment.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1