Milk n Cookie Preschool & Child Care

902 Nevada St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
902 Nevada St., Belgrade, MT 59714
406-924-4545 406-924-4545

Milk n Cookie Preschool & Child Care

902 Nevada St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
902 Nevada St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-924-4545 406-924-4545
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 2009
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or Montana's licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Program Details

Cost & Availability

Costimate
$126/week
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Ratings & Reviews

( 1)
Jzendra C
01/19/2012
Worse child care center the owner is rude and was talking over me wen I told her I enrolled my daughter their andd I got a job based on the what her staff told me which was I could have her go their in a week and a half wen I get the job. Wen I called their to tel them which days I needed they said that they didnt have room for my daughter and I could hear the owner in the background going off on her telling her to tell me she would call me back later. She didn't call till the next day wen I was walking into my doctors appointment I told her I could talk for a second and she didn't let me say a word finally wen I was able to tell the situation it was time for me to get off the phone and go c the doc I told her I had to go and I would call her back she proceeded to talk over me and said she would be busy later and finally before we got off the phone she said well you didn't talk to me so I did know about it and we have another kid coming in to fill that spot. Do to not having day care I lost my job

This place is unreliable
The employees seem battered
Horrible owner
Kinda dirty
Horrible customer service skill

If you want to take your kid their and have them feeling as her empolyees look go for it take your kid their but I really don't. Think its a good idea

Thanks for reading my post I hope this post really helped you out and saved your kid from a bad experience
Reply from Milk n Cookie Preschool & Child Care
Thank you, Jzendra, for posting a review.

As the owner of Milk n Cookie Preschool & ChildCare, I am not happy when customers have a bad experience. We have a small, cozy, and very clean preschool that only allows room for 12 children at one time. All the children must be prepaid. If you have not paid in advance, there is no guarantee one of the 12 spots will go to your child, since another parent may pay for that spot. If you pay in advance, you are guaranteed a spot.

I don't know how to respond to your experience, Jzendra, since you say repeatedly you dealt with the "owner." I am the owner, I am a man, and I never spoke with you.

Again, I am terribly sorry you had a bad experience, and I hope you were able to get a new job.
09/22/2012
Add Another child
Mon Wed Fri
Tues Thur
Mornings All Day
Afternoons
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.