At, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

* PRESCHOOL ENROLLMENT STARTS NOW * Outstanding Ratios * Unique Teacher Appreciation Plans * Sibling Discounts! * "Parents-night-out" Options! * Winter and Summer Camps! * Extension Activities! * We rent the center for birthday parties too!
In business since: 2013
Total Employees: 2-10


State license status: Permanent ( verified on 7/18/2022)
This business has satisfied Colorado's requirements to be licensed. For the most up-to-date status and inspection reports, please view this provider's profile on Colorado's licensing website.
Licensing requirements typically include:
  • Complying with safety and health inspections
  • Achieving the required levels of educational training
  • Maintaining a minimum caregiver-to-child ratio
  • Other state-defined requirements


Monday :
7:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday :
7:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday :
7:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday :
7:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday :
7:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday :
Sunday :

Program Details

Child Care Center/Day Care Center
Preschool (or Nursery School or Pre-K)

Cost & Availability

Class Type Rate Rate Type Availability *
Infant $ 65 per day Yes
Toddler $ 60 per day Yes
Preschool $ 60 per hour Yes
*availability last updated on 04/07/2016
Full Time (5 days/wk)
Part Time (1-4 days/wk)
  • Personal Check|
  • Cash|
  • Credit Card

Ratings & Reviews

( 9)
Maira G
My 17th month old was going through a biting phase. As caregivers, parents, and educators their plan was isolation almost the entire time he was there. They claim to have exhausted all other options but they didn't. My child's social emotion needs were not met and they had no intention of meeting them. The isolation plan was to be in place from November to June. I will gladly share my story and the plan they wanted to put into place with you.
Reply from Little Loves Early Learning Center
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are always open to new ideas and willing to use feedback to better our care and love for children at Little Loves. We have cared for, and deeply loved , this sweet boy for over a year, in both our infant room and our Toddler 1 classrooms. When he became a biter we put our "Center Biting Plan" in place. Most centers have a "Three bites and you're out policy", which would have required us to ask him to leave months ago, however, we do our very best to work with each family on a case by case basis. After putting our "Center Biting Plan" in place this sweet kiddo , unfortunately, continued to bite his friends repeatedly. After exceeding the number of bites and exhausting our action plan we were at the point of asking him to leave the center or create an "Individual Biting Plan" to allow him to attend Little Loves while still keeping his friends at a safe distance. We then created the "Individual Biting Plan" - Essentially it called for him to be separated from his friends during transitions and allowed him to play with friends when being closely monitored one on one. This was a very closely monitored plan to attempt to allow us to bridge the gap until he outgrew this phase. While we completely understand that each parent feels that their kiddo is their whole world and that ideally they would prefer that we put their own child's needs above those of the other kiddos, that is simply not an option when we are put in charge of the love and safety of ALL kiddos at our center. We tried our best to accommodate him, as well as keep all the other students safe from his extreme biting. We are saddened that we were unable to find a common ground. We wish him and his family all the best as they move through this tough phase. We have no doubt that he will come out, on the other side, the same joyful and loving spirit that he has always been. We love him and miss him at Little Loves. Due to this feedback we will be reviewing our policy and will most likely adopt the policy of most centers which would be a "three bites and you're out" system. In hindsight, this may have been the best option. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We wish you and your family all the best in your future adventures.
Patricia O
Hello I came for an interview and was so impressed I was in awe of the beauty in each room and the Infant Supervisor was so kind and loving to each child in the room. It was nice, no no wonderful to see children being treated with respect and love. Parent's were treated with respect and on first name bases. I was treated with respect and felt welcomed so I know the children in their care was loved and played very happily.
We LOVE Little Loves. Its a small school where every child gets so much attention from everyone. The teachers and owners are so caring and really invested in the well being of each little child. Because its small they can adapt learning to the class and don't have to follow a corporate master plan. They have a lot of flexibility and plan many fun and different activities. We've been very happy with our time at Little Loves!
Horrible communication, and they never call you back! My husband and I were very excited about this center until we tried to actually get our child registered here. I was told originally there was plenty of space and to call back in a few months. When I called back they said they were full. Between that and being told numerous times that someone would call us back and never doing so, I would say this place raises enough concern to not trust them with my child.
Our newborn Q who is now 5 months old has attended little loves for the last few months and so far my wife and I are very pleased. They have been transparent about his needs and any concerns. Based on my observations they are very sweet and caring to our boy. I typically do not review online but I felt the review below was not a good representation of little loves. I am a realist and feel as though these things happen with babies. Whether it is a diaper rash or any other common issue I do not think one situation merits this type of review. In my experience so far I feel like my son and the other children there are well cared for and truly loved. In fact I recommend little loves to my friends.
I was very disappointed with this childcare center. After searching and searching for the perfect center, I stumbled upon Little Loves on I set up an appointment, met the directors, took a tour, and decided that this was a good fit. My daughter, who is 1 year old, only attended part-time. On her 5th day of attending the center, I picked her up and she smelled like poop. I decided to change her there, and luckily I did, because she had the worst diaper rash she had ever had. I knew she had sat in that dirty diaper for a while because the poop was dried to her. To make things worse, the director of the center had been with her for the last hour or so. This rash eventually blistered up. She was in so much pain the next few days. My husband even took a day off of work so that he could let her air out as much as possible.

To say the least, I was irate. I could not understand how something like this could have happen and get so out of hand. And this was only her 5th day at the center! I questioned the care they had been providing my daughter. I ended up withdrawing her from this center the following week.
Reply from Little Loves Early Learning Center
Dear Patty,
We wanted to take a moment to thank you for your input regarding your experience, back in August. Although brief, we enjoyed the 9 days that we had the opportunity to get to know your sweet daughter. After 2 days of care at Little Loves, we received your letter, dated August 15th, regarding your wish to withdrawal from our center. The reason stated for withdrawal, per your letter, was your ability to enroll your kiddo into your sister's childcare center, closer to your work. We are extremely sorry that your short experience here did not meet your expectations. After her diaper rash occurred, we revised our diaper changing policy to include 20 minute checks, when outside, and increased frequency for those toddlers in cloth diapers. Thank you so much for sharing your concerns with us and we are currently using your input to benefit all kiddos in our center. We sincerely hope that your sister's center is a wonderful fit for you and your daughter. Best wishes.
Leslie W
Little Loves has provided my daughter with a high level of childcare for the past two years. Teachers have a caring relationship with each child and provide fun, interactive teaching through play and creative activities. All areas of development were incorporated from chair walks for gross motor, art projects, song singing, games for social skills, and preacademic skills. Most of all my daughter had fun! Little Loves was flexible and accommodated our changing work schedules as well.
For the past two and a half years, my daughters have experienced the infant, toddler, AND preschool programming within Little Loves. The teachers create the optimal atmosphere for learning, fun, & socialization! Both girls enjoy every minute of their days with the abundant learning materials, great outdoor space, & outpouring of love from the teachers. Little Loves teachers have played an immense role in our daughters' growth and development - they truly seem like family!
Lindsey Z
My son has been attending Little Loves for the last two years. When he entered their toddler program at age 2, I expected that I was just going to get child care. Wow, was I ever wrong! I was blown away by how much learning happened - academics, character development, and socialization. Now that he is in the preschool program, I continue to be impressed with the quality of the education he is receiving and I have no doubt that he is going to be prepared for kindergarten.

Best of all, he still gets to play and be a kid! My son loves going to school to be with his friends and teachers, and I think that speaks volumes. The staff at Little Loves really takes care of and loves him. As a mom, I just want to know that my child is safe, learning, having fun, and that someone is there to give him a hug when he needs it. Little Loves has far exceeded my expectations and I wish I could give them 6 stars!
* PRESCHOOL ENROLLMENT STARTS NOW * Outstanding Ratios * Unique Teacher Appreciation Plans * Sibling Discounts! * "Parents-night-out" Options! * Winter and Summer Camps! * Extension Activities! * We rent the center for birthday parties too!
Add Another child
Mon Wed Fri
Tues Thur
Mornings All Day
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.