Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top ASL tutors

Find care

Find ASL tutors in Miami, FL that you’ll love

16 ASL tutors are listed in Miami, FL

The average rate is $23/hr as of May 2024

The average experience for nearby ASL tutors is 3 years

ASL tutors in Miami, FL

Mariana K.'s Photo

Mariana K.

Miami, FL

$16/hr1 yrs exp


Background Check

I'm looking for a job that can trust in me and help people One thing you should know about me is im from Colombia, I finished high school last year. I'm currently studying at Istituto marangoni Miami, currently enrolled in the fashion business field. Thave always been around animals and kids since I was young, I always look to...
Jessica N.'s Photo

Jessica N.

Miami, FL

$50/hr9 yrs exp



Background Check

I'm a 9-year experienced educator. Graduating at the top of my class with Magna Cum Laude Bachelor's in Early/Elementary Childhood Education. Accreditation: Early Childhood 45 hours in DCF Certification Teaching English to Speakers of Other Language (TESOL) License American Sign Language Certification Specializing in:...
"Mrs. Jessica is very kind and exceedingly knowledgeable. Love the enrichment activities she curates for the kids. She's patient and goes above and beyond while tutoring C and A!"

Reviewed by Florene J.

Background Check

I'm currently an ESE teacher this is my first year teaching (2021). I'm more experienced with early elementary years since my degree from MDC is in early childhood education. I love working with kids and spreading the miracle of knowledge.
Melisa T.'s Photo

Melisa T.

Miami, FL

$20-32/hr1 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi, I'm Melisa! I'm a 18-year-old student looking to babysit or petsit as a part time job. I've taken gifted, honors, and advanced placement classes, as well as been in music magnets and an F. I. A. program. I'm comfortable with kids, teenagers, and pets, and I've had experience with babysitting and petsitting for my family. I...
Bianca A.'s Photo

Bianca A.

Miami, FL

$30-100/hr5 yrs exp

Certified Teacher

Background Check

I am a 4th year certified teacher. I primarily teach middle level general science and high school level Biology. I also have experience with tutoring students in reading and writing and can help students who are just learning English. I was awarded Teacher of the Year for last school year. I am patient, kind and truly care about...
Jaynissa C.'s Photo

Jaynissa C.

Miami, FL

$18-34/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi there! I'm Jaynissa, I'm dedicated tutor with a love for STEM. I hold a degree in Biology, where I gained a deep understanding of the natural world and its intricate systems. Currently, I'm pursuing a degree in nursing, driven by my desire to make a tangible difference in people's lives. My tutoring approach is tailored to...
Ariana G.'s Photo

Ariana G.

Miami, FL

$23-35/hr5 yrs exp

Tutor For All Areas!

Background Check

Throughout my years, I've learned that most students struggle with one if not more subjects and I want to be able to help with those struggles! I am currently in medical school and I myself have needed tutors from time to time. There's absolutely no shame in it at all! I would rather provide the help than have any student be...
Kaitlyn W.'s Photo

Kaitlyn W.

Miami, FL

$25-50/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

Hi! My name is Kaitlyn and I am a 22-year-old who has been nannying for 6 years and tutoring for 3. I have two undergraduate degrees. One in psychology and one in family, youth and community sciences (FYCS). I began tutoring right before the pandemic in late 2019 through working with a kindergartener and first grader. I loved...

Background Check

Hi how are you? My name is Brook and I'm 26 years old. I'm a very out going and bubbly klutz who loves to look at the beauty in everything. Having the ability to fall on command is not an easy job I must say. my friends and family might say that I'm full of funny, charismatic and goofiness but what I like most is meaningful and...
Lesley E.'s Photo

Lesley E.

Miami Beach, FL

$21-25/hr5 yrs exp

Experienced Teacher

Background Check

French major Dickinson College, Former teacher, certified personal trainer, Science background, American Sign Language, very enthusiastic, patient and great with children ages 1 day to 18 :)
Adrys A.'s Photo

Adrys A.

Hialeah, FL

$10-15/hr4 yrs exp



Background Check

A teacher takes a hand, opens a mind and touches a heart. Hello, my name is Adrys. I am 24 and I have been working with children for 8 years. Future Special Education Teacher, who loves kids and animals. Family oriented and very organized. I'm currently working with children and adults with ASD as a vocational coordinator...
Brittany N.'s Photo

Brittany N.

Hollywood, FL

$15-25/hr3 yrs exp

Child Care Specialist

Background Check

I love working with kids and I can't wait to help your family! In school, my best subject was always math and I hope to spread the same appreciation I have for the subject to the kids in need. If you're having a hard time helping your little one with homework, let me be of assistance! If you have a date night, meeting, or just...
Shannon M.'s Photo

Shannon M.

Hialeah, FL

$35-60/hr4 yrs exp

Former Special Ed/Now 5th Grade Teacher

Background Check

Hi! My name is Shannon and I am a teacher at a local charter school. I teach 5th grade math and science! Before 5th grade, I taught ESE and intervention in a K-8 school. I would love to work with your students. I have been tutoring for 3 years now and LOVE it! I have plenty of positive references available :)
Joleen E.'s Photo

Joleen E.

Hollywood, FL

$10-15/hr2 yrs exp

Tutor From Grades Pre-K To 5th Grade

Background Check

Tutored children with dyslexia (ages 9-11), gave reading and mathematics tutoring.
Catherine O.'s Photo

Catherine O.

Hialeah, FL


Dance Instructor

Background Check

I am able to give dance instruction for the art of Belly Dance. I can also assist in beginning to intermediate instruction of modern dance. I have been belly dancing for 7 years and have been modern dancing for 3 years. I would also be able to choreograph belly dances for quinces, sweet 16's or any other occasion.
Sara W.'s Photo

Sara W.

Hollywood, FL

$30-50/hr4 yrs exp

Part Time Tutor With 4 Years Experience Any Subject

Background Check

I have a bachelor of science degree in bio-psychology with a minor in gerontology. I have experience tutoring middle and high school students in geometry, algebra, chemistry, physics, and Spanish. I have also tutored college math. I tutored a native Spanish speaking adult in English. I volunteered to tutor adults preparing to...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16