Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top Russian tutors

Find care

How it works

Share details about your Russian tutor needs

Match with highly rated local Russian tutors near you

Compare Russian tutor options and choose the best fit

Russian tutors in Miami, FL

Liana V.'s Photo

Liana V.

Miami, FL

$30-150/hr6 yrs exp

Russian bilingual speaker Tutor

Background Check

Teaching is my passion. My goal is to teach you speak Russian as quick as possible. I'll introduce you to Russian culture.
Lorrie S.'s Photo

Lorrie S.

Miami, FL

$20-50/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

Jenn B.'s Photo

Jenn B.

Miami, FL

$10-15/hr6 yrs exp

Background Check

I am a senior studying pre-physical therapy and Exercise Physiology. I'm an intelligent, patient and caring student who loves to teach and watch kids accelerate.
Diana C.'s Photo

Diana C.

Miami, FL

$30-50/hr4 yrs exp

Tutor, Poet, Chess Instructor, Mother, Mindfulness Teacher, Unified Therapy Practitioner

Background Check

Hi there! My name is Diana! I am from Moldova. I have been living in Miami for seven years. I am 29 years old. I am published author. I am a poet. I am a chess instructor. Mindfulness teacher and Unified Therapy Practitioner. I am also a mother, I have a 5-year-old daughter. At the moment I am graduating in psychology at FIU....
Alexandra P.'s Photo

Alexandra P.

Miami Beach, FL

$15-20/hr5 yrs exp

Biology Science Tutoring

Background Check

Tutoring student from pre-K to pre-college glade. High school & college level: Biology, Chemistry , Human Anatomy and Physiology, Psychology, Nutrition, Sociology, Ecology & Evolution and more.
Alessandra L.'s Photo

Alessandra L.

Hallandale, FL

$40-60/hr2 yrs exp

Fun Language Tutor



Background Check

Hello there! I am 25 years old. I love languages, and speak Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese, and Russian! I have always loved working with children and have multiple years of experience in child-care and language tutoring. I look forward to learning with you!
"Responsible, caring, professional"

Reviewed by Marta A.

Ilona L.'s Photo

Ilona L.

Hollywood, FL

$23-28/hr3 yrs exp

Background Check

I currently tutor kids 6-10 but am open to any ages. I teach English to kids that have immigrated from Ukraine and Russia as well as help with school work.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7