Everett Tutors

19 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $20.75. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Everett, MA
I have tutored my peers in high school and also in some college courses. The courses include math, science, and English. I am very patient and make sure that information is being understood. I enjoy s...
$20-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Tutor — Everett, MA
I am an experienced tutor. I have worked with tutors and education programs in Boston, Massachusetts.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
20 years old
provider
Tutoring — Everett, MA
I created and ran an after school tutoring service throughout high school where high school students volunteered to work with elementary students. I also was a tutor in numerous psychology classes thr...
$20-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Part-time Tutor — Everett, MA
I used to tutor children ages 7-14 at the local library when I was in high school. Also, when I was in high school I would tutor my peers. Therefore I have experience working with children of all ages...
$10-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor — Everett, MA
I have an Electrical and Computer Engineering degree and worked in the industry for 2 years. I have not tutored since high school, but I am confident that I could teach any subject for grades K-8. I a...
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
24 years old
provider
Spanish / Math Tutor — Everett, MA
Hi! I am a Certified Spanish Teacher (grades K-12) and also have a Masters in Economics from Tufts University. I have many years of experience in tutoring both Spanish and Math (from K-12). Thanks fo...
$20-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
32 years old
provider
French Speaking Tutor — Everett, MA
I am from Belgium where I obtained a Bachelor's degree in Translation and Interpretation. My mother tongue is French and I speak English, Italian and Spanish. I would love to help and share my passio...
$15-40/hr
3 yrs of exp.
35 years old
provider
Preschool-Elementary School Counselor Looking To Tutor After School And Weekends — Everett, MA
As a school counselor, I wear many hats, one of them being a tutor. I'm often helping my students with they're class work. I love being able to help them with they're schoolwork so that they can feel ...
$15-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
Retired Teacher Looking For Part Time Employment Tutoring or Daycare — Everett, MA
I am a retired teacher. I taught in grades K-12 during my 37 years of teaching.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
63 years old
provider
Everett, MA
Hello! I'm Geena, a college student in Boston studying English and Education. I currently am the Site Director for an SAT-prep program in the Boston area. I specialize in helping juniors and seniors p...
$20-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
20 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.