Spanish Tutors in Bremerton

Search 15 Spanish tutors in Bremerton, WA.

Average rate: $13.25/hr.

Find a tutor that fits your needs.

Here are some Spanish tutors in Bremerton:

Trina C.'s Photo

Trina C.|Bremerton, WA

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 40 yrs old

Infant Or Toddler Nanny

Hi! :) I love children, and enjoy seeing their perspectives on life. I believe we can learn much from them, and benefit from their joy, hope, and lightheartedness! I have a deep respect for parents, and I desire to help make it easier on them, so they can focus on enjoying family time. I'm a certified elementary school teacher and was a substitute teacher for more than 4 years. I've also been a tutor, gymnastics coach, and done missions work with kids in Mexico, India, and Sri Lanka. I love creativity, I have a B. F. A. in painting, and right now I'm pursuing singing, songwriting, and worship leading! I've worked at MOPS for the last 5 years in the nursery, and am currently the Lead. I am certified in Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. I've worked as a nanny through the Care website a few times. I was also a nanny to my three nieces and one nephew, as infants and toddlers. Caring for babies and toddlers is something that is precious to my heart!
Heidi S.'s Photo
Reviewed by Heidi S. 5/5 stars
Trina cared for our 9mo old for about 3 months. She is a very professional, punctual, and patient person. Her credentials are outstanding. She's extremely sweet and soft spoken. She was great with reading, singing, and playing with our daughter. I would hire again for sure. - Might not be a great fit for strong-willed toddlers who need some firmness. - She prefers to work autonomously (just an FYI for work from home parents). Would hire again and recommend.
Angela B.'s Photo

Angela B.|Bremerton, WA

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Full/Part Time Nanny Available

I have worked with children as a nanny and babysitter for approx 4 years. In my previous positions, I have covered all aspects of the children's life. From getting them ready in the morning for school to making them dinner and putting them to bed. I was a full-time Nanny for an individual family helping watch a girl from 6 months old until she was 4. The day ranged from 7 a.m. to approx 5:30 p.m. 4 days a week, when I was the sole person responsible for the girl. In addition to the full-time Nanny position, I have watched multiple family's children for date nights, weekend getaways or an emergency situation. I have watched children of all ages ranging from 6 months - 13 years old and I am more than happy to help with pets when needed. While watching the children I can cook, clean, help with homework, drive the children to appointments/sports or even teach the children Spanish (or English). Thank you for your time to read this and your consideration.
Reviewed by Laurel S. 5/5 stars
Angela filled in when we were in between nannies and she did an amazing job. She is a complete natural with kids. We have 3 children, ages 20 months, 3 yrs and 5 yrs. Our kids tend to be shy around new people, but within minutes of her coming the first day, they were all cuddled up with her reading books. She did art projects with them and took them to the park and kept to our schedule. My husband works from home and anytime he came out of his office to get something, the kids were happy. We would absolutely hire her again!
Showing 1 - 10 of 15