Bremerton Dog Walkers

Find 37 dog walkers in Bremerton, WA.
Average Rate: $11.00/hr
Post a job for free today!

Available Near You

Sawitta A.'s Photo

Sawitta A.|Bremerton, WA

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Part-Time And Full-Time

My name's Sawitta, a 25-year-old married Thai women. I live in Bremerton not far away from the ferry, only 10 minutes. I'm looking for a babysitter job and I'm very good with babies - 2 years old. I used to be an Au pair (nanny) and took care of a baby boy until he was 14 months. My responsibilities were making milk, feeding, changing diapers, cleaning the bottles, cleaning and folding the clothes, cleaning baby's room, cleaning toys everyday (all must be clean), playing time, reading time, talking time, singing a song, teaching time (A B C, colors, number, animals etc.), taking a walk outside (also playing in the swing), training to sit, stand, crawl, and finally walk on his own. When he needed to take a nap, I always turned the lullaby songs on and lulled him and once he was asleep I put him down on his bed and still turned the songs on because I believe the songs keep him sleeping very well. I always wrote all the activities we have done together at the end of the day and sent to his mom. I believe you'll always want to know what did your children do today and how he was all day. I told everything about him to his mom everyday - his feelings, how many bottles he drank, how many times he took a nap. All these are what I have done everyday with a baby boy. I love this baby as my own baby, if you let me watch/babysit your children, I'm sure I would love them as my own. I really do. I'm very good at taking care of children, I'm funny, honest, on time, easy going, caring, kind, very patient and calm - when babies or children cry, they never bothered me or made me crazy. I do really love spending time with children. I always think that safety always comes first for the children. I'm comfortable with pets ( dogs, cats, etc. No snakes please :D ) I'm okay with working on M-F also on the weekend or you want to have a date night and want me to be with your kids at night time. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hearing from you soon, families!
Showing 1 - 10 of 37