Reading Tutors in Fresno

Select from 4 tutors for your student.

Average rate: $14.50/hr.

Find the right reading tutor for your needs.

Filter by:

Available now!

Previously Posted:

Jordan N.'s Photo

Jordan N.|Fresno, TX

$10-25/hr 8 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Summer Babysitter/Possible Volleyball Lessons

My name is Jordan! I am a very happy, outgoing and caring person. I love to be outdoors, play games, along with just sit back and watch some movies. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I worked in my church nursery with infants and toddlers for 5 years. I have coached a little boy's basketball team and helped with volleyball camps. I have an awesome younger brother who is now 16 years old, and a huge part of my life (seen in several of my pictures). I have been a summer camp counselor for about four times with girls from the ages of 5-12. I have babysat one of my teacher's little girls who was 4, up until she was about 6 years old through part of my junior high and high school years. Then, I also babysat three little boys ages 4-12 one summer before going off to college. Since then, I have babysat my coach's 2-year-old little boy when she needed someone for the day, and my cousin's two little boys (one baby and one toddler) when he and his wife want to go out for a little together time. I love to have fun and I am an all around happy person. I have my own truck along with a clean driving record. Local pick-up/drop-offs would not be an issue. Animals would not be an issue too. My family has had all kinds of animals while I was growing up. Although, I have to admit I am more of a dog person. Thank you for spending some time to read about me. I believe I would be a smart and fun choice for your family!
Showing 1 - 4 of 4