Jacksonville Part Time Nanny Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Jacksonville, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Jacksonville

Patient, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Jacksonville, NC
My wife and I are looking for someone that can handle a stubborn 3 yr that knows everything already and tells amazing stories. We need someone patient and good with coaching him to make good decisions. I'm full time employed and my wife is a full time student and works in the ER at nights. We are looking for help during my wife's school hours.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (7-10:30am), Tuesdays (7-11:30am), Wednesdays (7-10:30am), Thursdays (7-11:30am), and Fridays (7-2:30pm).

Nanny/Babysitter Needed For 1 Infant In Jacksonville

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/02 Jacksonville, NC
I'm looking for an on call Nanny/Babysitter for 1 child, a 3-month-old baby boy... We just moved to Jacksonville and need someone trustworthy who loves both babies and dogs (we have 4!) This wont be an all the time thing, more like once a week for date nights, etc... probably for short amounts of time to start. Some childhood education classes preferred and CPR training required. Thank you!

Nanny For Our Sweet Little Girl !

Part Time $9 – 12/hr Starts 10/09 Jacksonville, NC
We are looking for someone who loves children to care for our beautiful 10-month-old baby girl. We would need coverage would be from 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. (at the most) Monday and Wednesday... and potentially a third day as well. We are also asking for someone who is comfortable around pets, we have a female German Shepherd and a female Pug. Both dogs are great around people and spend the majority of the day playing in the backyard. We look forward to meeting with you!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Jacksonville

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 09/30 Jacksonville, NC
Seeking a nanny near Jacksonville for 2 children. Hoping you can start within weeks! Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school if needed. I will need you to be part-time flexible. I am a server and will need you full days sometimes and then just a few hours other days, to cover until my husband gets home. I would RARELY need you on a weekend. I would be offering a flat monthly rate that way if you only work a few hours that week you are still guaranteed payment. In the summer or doing school holidays you will be paid more due to having my 6-year-old.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Jacksonville

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/17 Jacksonville, NC
Hi! My name is Sarah and I currently work from home and am seeking a nanny/babysitter to help with my 6 month old and 2 year old 3 days a week for roughly around 5 hours a day. I hope to find someone who not only has a passion for children but is willing and open to help with light house work and meal prep. We have two adorable French bulldogs. I was hoping to structure my week M/W/F from 8-1 p.m. and once or twice a month evening date nights with my hubby, but I'm definitely open to possible other structured times.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Jacksonville

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Jacksonville, NC
Looking for a nanny near Jacksonville for a two-and-a-half year old boy (with tolerance for an overly affectionate Yorkiepoo). Our ideal candidate has some early childhood development schooling and/or degree, experience working with toddlers, takes a 'Montessori' approach, and enjoys being outside (this very active child is happiest digging holes in the yard and scooting around the neighborhood!). I work out of the home, so do have some flexibility with hours and availability.
Previous Nanny Jobs
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time
Seeking a nanny near Jacksonville for newborn. Hoping you can start in late August! Light Housekeeping: Tidying up. Comfortable With Pets: We have two sweet kitties! Has Own Car: Or reliable transportation. Schedule Details: We're looking for a part time nanny, Monday thru Thursday, 8am-12 p.m. in our home, while I work from home.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Jacksonville. And we're looking now! Light Housekeeping: Keeping the house tidy and organized.. Comfortable With Pets: We've got two sweet kitties! . Has Own Car: Or reliable transportation to and from our home...

Part-time Nanny

Part Time
I need care for my 14-month-old daughter, W. I work from home in a role that has me on the phone with customers off and on throughout the day. I need someone who can help me with lunchtime and afternoon care for my daughter, as well as some small chores like sweeping or vacuuming. I may also ask for you to pick up my grocery pickup order on occasion, before coming over for the day. I will be in my office working while you are with my daughter in the family room. I also have a cat, Nami, and a boxer, Bruce.

Part Time Nanny Needed For Infant In Jacksonville

Part Time
Jacksonville family needs a part-time nanny one day a week off base. Specific day may vary week by week based on our schedule. It's short notice as we need someone to start this Tuesday, April 16th! Further dates have much more notice but all will be 8am-5:30 p.m. Must love babies - our little guy will be 4 months old! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have a sweet dog)! This opportunity will evolve into date nights!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6