Chanhassen Part Time Jobs

Search dozens of part time jobs in Chanhassen, MN.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring Now in Chanhassen

Part-time Nanny

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/05 Chanhassen, MN
We are beginning our search for a nanny. We are very flexible and open to any ideas! My husband and I have untraditional schedules, so we are looking for part-time nanny care for our 3-month-old daughter. We are looking for care 3 days per week; approximately 24 hours each week. We are looking for someone who will be kind and patient with our little girl. She loves to be held, talked to, look at books, go on walks, and rocked to sleep. I'm sure her smiles will melt your heart as they do ours!

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Excelsior

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Chanhassen, MN
Fun, caring family is seeking loving nanny to help care for 3 children (ages 12, 10 and 9) after school and on non school days. Job includes picking kids up from school, making dinner, helping with homework and occasionally driving to activities. Monday - Friday 2. 30-6. 30 p.m. Driver's license and own car needed.

After School Care For 3 Children

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Chanhassen, MN
We are looking for after-school care for our 3 boys - ages 12, 10 and 5. Monday through Thursday from 2:30/3:00 to 5:30 p.m. (we have some flexibility on time). Our 10 and 5-year-old get home from school at 3 p.m. and the 12-year-old at 4:30 p.m. The duties include meeting them at the bus stop and if it's bad weather picking them up at the bus stop. After school make them a healthy snack, facilitate homework completion, pack a school lunch for the following day, and keep them active around the house. You must have your own car to drive to weekly piano lesson and occasionally drop-off at sport activities and be comfortable with dogs. We also would like help with light housekeeping, dinner prep a couple nights per week, assistance with the boys laundry, and keeping things tidy in our home.

Personal Care Assistant

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Chanhassen, MN
My name is Jake and I am a 25-year-old quadriplegic (as the result of a spinal cord injury) living and working in the SW Twin Cities. I'm in need of assistance with various tasks and personal cares throughout the day. I am currently seeking a PCA who is available weekday mornings (approximately 6am-11am), weekday nights (approximately 6pm-11pm) OR some combination of both. Pay is $15 per hour. Types of cares needed: - Bowel & bladder routines - Dressing - Transfers with lift (from bed to wheelchair or wheelchair to bed) - Showering & hygiene cares - Meal preparation - Transportation (driving a wheelchair accessible van) - Laundry - Errands & miscellaneous tasks Qualifications & Expectations: - Obtain online PCA Certification - Licensed driver - Reliable & dedicated - Passion for helping others

Responsible, Caring Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/01 Chanhassen, MN
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Meal Preparation: Maybe meal prep or at least get food ready for the kids. Pick-up or Drop-off: Potential to pick up at daycare. Schedule Details: We are looking for extra help a couple of nights a week with our 2-year-old and newborn. About the child(ren): We have a 2-year-old boy and are expecting a newborn little girl in the next week. Our 2-year-old is a very fun and energetic and typically does a good job listening to instructions.

Flexible Nanny Needed For 1 Baby Boy.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 07/02 Chanhassen, MN
I am expecting our first child (a boy) in October, and will be going back to work early January 2020. We are looking for someone with experience with infants who would be able to watch our son 2-3 days a week on a flexible schedule. We would be able to book out the schedule at least one month ahead of time. We are looking for a commitment for at least 2020. Care can fluctuate between our home or yours depending on the situation. Our typical work hours are 7 h-3 h M-F. We have grandparents who can help with care a few days a week, but their schedules vary, which is why someone with a flexible schedule is ideal. We are okay with our child being watched with other children at times.

Mobility Assistance And Bathing / Dressing Part-time Support Needed For My Father In Chanhassen, MN.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/13 Chanhassen, MN
Seeking care for my father in his 80s. Services needed: bathing / dressing, mobility assistance. No prior experience required. Specialized care needs: support for memory care. A little more about my father: he can be pleasant. My father has Alzheimer's and Parkinson's. He is very witty and kind. Struggles with strength. Would love someone to come and help get him out of bed and sometimes shower. He lives with his wife in independent living in Chanhassen. We have all accommodations. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, strong. My dad is very friendly. He loves to chat and loves a kind caregiver. He is very responsive to a caring and talkative caregiver. He enjoys people and will talk and interact. My mother does all of his care. It just is difficult at times in the morning getting him from his bed to the wheelchair or walker. We would also like help once or twice a week with showering him. We have bars, a shower chair and a movable shower head. If anyone could also do his simple exercises with him when he is in living room , that would be helpful.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Saint Paul.

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 11/11 Chanhassen, MN
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Saint Paul. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. Occasionally overnight is needed pending travel schedule.

Looking For A On-going Babysitter For 3 Boys In Chanhassen

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/04 Chanhassen, MN
We have 3 busy boys 12, 9 and 6 and are looking for a reliable babysitter since our previous ones are off to college or have entered the workforce. Interested in a responsible driver who can help periodically get the kids to and from sporting events and activities around the area and also being available on occasional weekend nights. Our kids are well-behaved, but they need a strong-willed babysitter who will help reinforce the rules of the house. Love to find a long-term babysitter that is interested in taking on an active family! :)

Previous Part Time Jobs in Chanhassen

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Part Time After School Nanny

Part Time
Chanhassen family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the children: I have a boy that is in 4th grade. He is involved in hockey and I have a daughter that is in 3rd grade and she is involved in dance.. I am the father and raising my two kids on my own. Their mother passed away 3 years ago. I would love to find someone that can meet my kids at our home on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday when they get off the bus at 3:30. It would be great if that person could help with some dinner preparation and also help with light cleaning... mostly just keeping things picked up. If you are motivated to do more, I would certainly welcome that. I could use all the help I can get. There may also be some times when I would need help with dropping my kids off at the hockey rink or the dance studio..
Showing 1 - 9 of 9