Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Roswell, GA

Gloria P.'s Photo

Gloria P.


Roswell, GA

$10-25/hr10 yrs exp

Elder Companion, Shopping, Driver, Odd Ends, Also Groceries And Cooking Available

Hired by 3 families in your neighborhood

I am recently retired, dependable, loving, positive person. I'm flexible and so are my hours. Honest and willing to help, not lazy, and know how important it is to have someone on your side. I'm willing to do what's needed to maintain harmony in the household. I've always worked and was a single mom. I believe we should be a...
Sommer S.'s Photo

Sommer S.


Roswell, GA

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Caretaker / Babysitter / Nanny

Hello everyone! I am a young professional looking to make some extra money. I have 10 years of experience caring for children of all ages and animals over the years. I am a very social and caring person who is also comfortable with working with the elderly and doing errands, event planning, cooking, odd jobs - you name it. I do...
Sommer can also help with: Pet sitting, pet walking
Simone C.'s Photo

Simone C.


Atlanta, GA

$30-50/hr10 yrs exp

Experienced Errands & Odd Jobs Provider

Hired by 3 families in your neighborhood

Experienced Errands & Odd Jobs Provider I am an experienced caregiver. I can help with organizing, do laundry, do meal preparation, and light cleaning and I can do groceries if needed.
Lisa H.'s Photo

Lisa H.


Alpharetta, GA

$15-20/hr8 yrs exp

PT ERRANDS/ODD JOBS

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I provide errands such as - grocery, perscription, toiletries, medical appointments ect. Light housekeeping, laundry, organization , mail, filing ect.
Adriana K.'s Photo

Adriana K.


Atlanta, GA

$10-15/hr

Part Time Odd Jobs

I am available to do errands such as shopping, taking your pet to the vet. Also going to to store and picking or delivering packages.
Brittany E.'s Photo

Brittany E.


Woodstock, GA

$15-25/hr10 yrs exp

Some of my professional odd job experience includes: Invitations, 10+ years Event Planning, Born into it & 5yrs corporate events Packing homes, 3yrs Driver, 10+ years
Felicia S.'s Photo

Felicia S.


Alpharetta, GA

$15/hr10 yrs exp

Reliable

I am reliable and very responsible, if you use me for errands and odd jobs you won't have to worry about a thing.
Jessica A.'s Photo

Jessica A.


Woodstock, GA

$10-15/hr4 yrs exp

Part Time Caregiver-- Babysitting, Errands, House Sitting

I have been around kids my whole life and love to babysit. I am CPR certified, and I also have many years of experience. I love animals, and I also have house sat/dog sat for weeks at a time. When it comes to odd jobs i. e errands, or grocery runs I would also be willing to do those!
Kiley C.'s Photo

Kiley C.


Marietta, GA

$15/hr2 yrs exp

Hello, My Name Is Kiley! I Am Looking To Help Out Some Families Now That School Is Coming To An End.

I'd describe my personality as outgoing, adventurous, caring. I like working with kids because they bring out my inner child. I enjoy doing activities with them that made me happy as a kid and by doing this for them, they get to experience enrichment and happiness during that time. I started working with kids when I was...
Kiley can also help with: Swimming supervision, craft assistance, light cleaning, meal prep, carpooling
Staci H.'s Photo

Staci H.


Alpharetta, GA

$15-25/hr8 yrs exp

Date Night Sitter Or Dog Watcher!

Hi my name is Staci. I am located in Alpharetta GA. I am unemployed at the moment, in the interview process with several companies. I am looking to make some money for rent, groceries, and life in general in the meantime! What better way than hanging with kids and/or dogs?! I used to be a nanny/dog sitter for years in high...
Staci can also help with: Swimming supervision, meal prep, light cleaning, carpooling, craft assistance
Skills:

CPR

First Aid

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am a student-athlete in college and have a bunch of odd times in the day where I have time to do small things. So I'm great for small one-time jobs from time to time.
Julianne M.'s Photo

Julianne M.


Alpharetta, GA

$24-35/hr10 yrs exp

Hello, I'm Gigi And I'd Love To Bring Some Sunshine Into Your Life!

Hi there! My name is Julianne, but all my friends call me Gigi. While I have a masters degree in legal studies and Spanish literature - I know it's an Odd combination, I have found the most joy in taking care of my Dad and Mom. Dad had a stroke and Mom had Multiple Sclerosis. Taking care of them and giving them the opportunity...
Deanna P.'s Photo

Deanna P.


Decatur, GA

$20/hr9 yrs exp

Caregiver

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

I have worked for a woman in her 70's running errands, taking her to doctor's appointments, done household chores, and simply kept her company. I also worked for a company called There Is No Place Like Home, providing in house treatment for a diabetic elderly woman, did housework for an elderly man, and worked with a woman with...
Deanna can also help with: Transportation, light cleaning, personal care, errands, meal prep
5.0
"Deanna cared for our parents and showed them compassion and kindness. We were sorry to see her leave!"

Care member

Toni R.'s Photo

Toni R.


Atlanta, GA

$25/hr10 yrs exp

Babysitter (Overnight Care) And Mother's Helper-Former Nanny/Household Manager

Hello Georgia Parents! My name is Toni, but I have been nicknamed "Super Nanny of Atlanta!" I provide the most reliable and dependable care for children from birth up to age 12 all over Metro Atlanta. While attending college, I babysat for the President (of the college) and taught Pre-K part time. This eventually led me into...
Toni can also help with: Swimming supervision, carpooling, craft assistance, light cleaning, travel, meal prep & more
5.0
"Toni is professional & compassionate, excellent qualities for a nanny. "

Care member

April M.'s Photo

April M.


Acworth, GA

$22-30/hr7 yrs exp

April, The Assistant, To Your Rescue

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Do you need an extra set of hands? Allow me to assist in your life and the lives of your loved ones, making home life just that.. home. Not a place where the chores consume most of your family, friend and/or free time. Give me a shout, and let's determine if I am the candidate that fits your needs and scheduling. Also see my...
April can also help with: Bathroom cleaning, organization, kitchen cleaning, changing bed linens, general room cleaning
5.0
"April has been a life saver. Between health issues and starting a new degree, and 2 kids I was unable to keep up with our house. April came in and helped with anything we needed. She goes above and beyond. "

Care member

Myayuna W.'s Photo

Myayuna W.


Atlanta, GA

$15-25/hr1 yrs exp

Odd Gal Looking For Odd Jobs!

Hi All, I'm Mya and as stated in the title, I am looking for some odd jobs to do while I attend beauty school. I have a bit of experience doing many jobs since I've been working since I was 13. This includes: -Admin work -Pet/House/Baby Sitting -Package Delivery -Personal Shopping -Transportation
Jessica A.'s Photo

Jessica A.


Atlanta, GA

$10-15/hr1 yrs exp

Part-time Errand And Odd Job Runner

My name is Jessica A and I'm an aspiring law student. I am willing to run any and all errands and odd jobs. I also own a truck and am willing to use it for any jobs that require a truck.
Michelle S.'s Photo

Michelle S.


Suwanee, GA

$18/hr10 yrs exp

Available For Part-Time Errands And Odd Jobs

Available Part-Time for Errands and Odd Jobs. Proficient in Microsoft Word and Microsoft Publisher as well as organized and capable of many office admin duties. I have my own transportation.
Dianne M.'s Photo

Dianne M.


Atlanta, GA

$25/hr10 yrs exp

Part-time Caregiver And Odd Jobs

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am 55 years old with over 16 years of childcare and odd jobs experience. I live in Vinings with my husband and have a very flexible schedule. I am extremely punctual, hardworking and honest. I am a very organized person who enjoys light cleaning, running errands and helping your home run smoothly. I have had several jobs where...
Cami S.'s Photo

Cami S.


Atlanta, GA

$20-28/hr

Errands and odd jobs

I love to do household chores and errands. I have a very flexible job so will have flexible hours for tasks.

Showing 1 - 20 of 60

Recent odd job help reviews in Roswell, GA

Deanna P.

5.0

Deanna cared for our parents and showed them compassion and kindness. We were sorry to see her leave!

- Care member

Toni R.

5.0

There is no better sitter, nanny, or overall human being better than The Super Nanny of Atlanta! Toni worked with our family for over 6 years…starting when my daughter was 6 months old, until she started elementary school. Toni is never “just a sitter.” She is an educator, a child development and...

- Care member

April M.

5.0

April has been a life saver. Between health issues and starting a new degree, and 2 kids I was unable to keep up with our house. April came in and helped with anything we needed. She goes above and beyond.

- Care member