Muslim Child Care

Find child care help. Average child care rate: $14.00/hr. Share this rate.

Filter by:

Muslim Child Care Near You 

Lisa S.'s Photo

Lisa S.|San Dimas, CA

$10-25/hr 10 yrs exp 54 yrs old

Live In Childcare & Home Care

PERSONAL SUMMARY I adore children & have experience with newborns up to adulthood. I am an easy going, funny, kind & loyal nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children & at the same time respect their family s dynamic & privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and posses a educational & hands on experience. I enjoy learning every day in the fields of childhood education and development, life skills, cultures etc... I am a highly loyal individual, & committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. I am not a believer in any physical, verbal or emotional discipline. I believe connection, aversion & explaining are more beneficial than spanking or shouting. I am CPR & First Aid trained, and have great verifiable references & a current back round check. I am a drug free, non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English and who is comfortable working in a house which has pets in it. On a personal level, I am reliable, engaging and have experience of 30+ years caring for babies, infants, toddlers, young children, tween, teens & some special needs as well.. (A. D. H. D., Prater Willies, Autism. P. T. S. D.) A LITTLE MORE... I am a very normal person.. Just a loving mom type. I do not drink or smoke, I have a back round check, several references, a passport & drivers license. I LOVE to cook and shop, read, be outdoors, take photos of nature. I love animals and kids, watching TV/films. I am very easygoing and honest. I like to clean and keep things in order. I have traveled a lot and am now seeking a long term position where I can be of help and be part of something. :) I am a 49 year "youngish" mom of terrific grown kids I have traveled the world and learned so much about people and cultures. I attended private catholic school., Christian church, have friends that are Jewish, Muslim, Sikh and Buddhist. I like people in general. :) I am very honest, loyal, kind, discreet and easygoing. I am in no way a party animal, although, I love to plan, shop, decorate & cook for them (parties). I enjoy cooking, meeting people, gardening, walking/exploring, festivals, the holidays and decorating, shopping, the outdoors, learning about the world around me & exploring, showing children how to respect themselves, the Earth & others.. Life is about having fun, learning & being in the moment. I am a "jump in" type of person, ready to help with anything, I understand life is always taking turns..
Showing 11 - 20 of 26