College Park In Home Child Care

Find 20 in-home child care providers in College Park, MD.

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Find the right child care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now in College Park

Kristy D.'s Photo

Kristy D.|College Park, MD

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Experienced Nanny Its Looking For A Full Time Job In MD/DC Areas

Avg response < 23 hrs
(6)
I am a very energetic, friendly and reliable person. I have been working as a nanny for more than 11 Years.. Safety is my priority. I am working for a wonderful Family for a year, we have a great relationship, They relocated to CT from Virginia and I moved with them. Now I think is time to comeback home for me , Now I am living in the DC/MD Area I am available for either a fulltime or part time . I am responsible for preparing meals and snacks, and maintaining a clean, appealing and safe environment. I also interact with children in a variety of activities such as reading, exercising, swimming lessons, art and crafts, etc. I work with children of all ages. References and Resume upon Request. I would love to hear from you soon. Regards, Kristy.
LL
Reviewed by Lindsay L. 5/5 stars
Kristy has been with our family over a year and we have been so happy. We had to move from Virginia to New England and she joined us to help with the transition. We have two special needs children and Kristy did a wonderful job working with them. She has a lot of patience and works to engage our children. She engages in outdoor activities when appropriate and utilizes our playroom with activities when needed. She is also assisting in the transition to our new nanny. We would be so happy and blessed if Kristy could stay but she is returning home to her family and friends. Any family would be lucky to have her and we wish her the very best
Sandra C.'s Photo

Sandra C.|College Park, MD

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 38 yrs old

Part-Time Nanny Available As Soon As You Prefer.

Avg response < 18 hrs
(2)
Dear Family. I am a friendly and energetic Nanny 15 years of experience with Newborn, Toddlers, kids. Motivated to help children became happy, healthy and well-behaved. Flexible to provide quality childcare to busy parents. Follows schedule well, creative able to work weekends/nights. Valid driver's license with clean record. Attend to children with meals and baths, keep home clean and picked up. Engaged children in stimulating puzzles, games, educational trips, and nature activities also to speak Spanish. Encourage children to be understanding of and patient with others. Performed Light housekeeping, Laundry. Worked with several families with babies, prepared baby food and formula. First Aid Certification, CPR Certification and water safety. Available Fridays and Saturday's, evening References Available Upon Request. Hourly $20-$25. Thank you.
KS
Reviewed by Kristina S. 5/5 stars
Sandra has been working for us for 7 years. She still works for us a few days a week and we consider her family. Our children love her and her attention is always on them when she is here. She is funny, patient, kind and loving. When she is here, her attention is always on the children and she takes the initiative to go above and beyond what is asked, always. we feel lucky to have her in our lives and she will be a wonderful caretaker for your little one.