Casselberry Companion Care

8 Companions in Casselberry, FL

Average rate: $13.00/hr

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Casselberry

Previously Posted:

Linda G.'s Photo

Linda G.|Casselberry, FL

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 65 yrs old

Experienced Caregiver

(1)
Hello, thank you for taking your time to stop and look at my profile. My name is Lynn and I am an experienced caregiver. I have 35 plus years of experience working as a caregiver and have had care-giving jobs in some capacity, in all the years of my working career. I am able to cook and do personal care with ease. I currently have a Bachelor of Science degree in Health Care Administration. I have experience working with Dementia, Alzheimer's, Diabetes, and am Medication trained. I am certified in Beginning and Advanced Sign Language, Case Management and am a Literacy Tutor. I have had HIV/AIDS training, Blood Borne Pathogens, Dementia, Alzheimer's, and Diabetes. I have experience working with the Developmentally Disabled, Mentally Impaired, Foster Children, Elderly, Dementia, Alzheimer's, Diabetics, Deaf/Blind, and experience working with pets. I enjoy working with the elderly as it is a very rewarding work. They are so wonderful to work with. I especially love the stories that they tell me and about how things used to be. I enjoy doing activities with them if they are able. I can do all duties that are required of me. I am dependable and reliable. I can offer transportation services. I am a caring companion and caregiver. I pride myself on being able to help these wonderful people. Thank you for stopping by to look at my profile. I am currently looking for a full-time position as a caregiver. I can be flexible, and can work different days, and more days as necessary. I look forward to hearing from you to see if I may be able to meet your needs.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8