Weekend Tutoring Jobs 

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Weekend Tutoring Positions 

Looking For A Math Tutor In Olive Branch.

Full Time $10 – 30/hr Starts 10/21 Olive Branch, MS
Olive Branch family needs a after School or weekend Math Tutor for 8th grade student.

Need Singapore Math Tutor For 9 Yr Old

Part Time $25 – 35/hr Starts 10/21 Seattle, WA
Madrona family looking for a Singapore Math tutor for 9-year-old, once p/ week. Afternoons between 4 - 6 are best. Weekends also an option.

Looking For Chemistry Tutor

Part Time $15 – 35/hr Starts 10/11 Birmingham, AL
family needs a part-time tutor for Chemistry. Schedule will vary. Most likely once per week or every other week. Prefer after school or evening Mon - Thursday. Will consider weekend days. Our daughter is a junior in high school.

Looking For A Chemistry Tutor In

Full Time $18 – 25/hr Starts 10/04 Fort Mitchell, KY
Family needs a chemistry tutor a couple times per week. The best days are after 3 on Monday, after 4:30 on TR or the weekend. We would like to begin the week of 10/7.

Looking For A Math, Foreign Language Tutor In Minneapolis

Part Time $11 – 25/hr Starts 10/03 Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis family needs a part-time tutor for Math, Foreign Language. My child has hockey mostly on weekends but schedule may vary.

Tutor Needed In Elementary Reading & Math

Full Time $12 – 50/hr Starts 10/02 Spanaway, WA
I am looking for someone who can tutor my 5th and 1st grader in both reading & math. Your schedule would need to be flexible enough to have availability in the late afternoon and/or weekend.

Looking For A Babysitter Or Occasional Weekend Nanny

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/12 Salt Lake City, UT
In search of babysitter/nanny for when my husband and I are both scheduled to work at the hospital on weekends. These would be full 8 hour days and scheduled well in advanced. It would be great to use this skilled individual for date nights as well. We have a beautiful 8-month-old daughter and just moved from WI. We are a very outdoor oriented and active family. We have a dog and a cat as well. We look forward to hearing from you!

Looking For A Test Prep, English, Math, Foreign Language Tutor In Rockland.

Part Time $20 – 30/hr Starts 10/15 Rockland, MA
Freshman needs a part-time tutor for math and/or English. Occasional help with French language would be a bonus but not required! A is a great kid, and this will be her first time with a tutor! We're hoping for an occasional weekend morning/afternoon.

Tutor For Introduction To Scientific Computing At SMU

Part Time $25 – 30/hr Starts 10/21 Emory, TX
SMU Comp Sci Tutor Subject- MATH 3315 (Introduction to Scientific Computing) Meet students for sessions in-person on SMU campus Compensation- $25/hr- Availability- flexible this week/ weekend or early next week

Tutor Wanted In Reading Or Math

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts ASAP Fort Wayne, IN
Tutor needed to teach 3 children at a school in Fort Wayne. Two-four hours per week per child. Possibly, two of the kids may be tutored together. Sub position that could turn into a permanent part-time position. You create your own schedule with the staff after school hours or weekend tutoring.