Wheaton Tutors

31 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $17.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
After School And Weekend Tutor — Wheaton, IL
Tutor ages 7-20. All subject areas (including French but not Spanish), specializing in Mathematics.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Math/English Tutor — Wheaton, IL
I am a high school senior graduating in May 2014. I am a National Merit Finalist and have taken 10 different AP courses. Math is my strongest subject, but I can help with other areas too.
$15-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Math Or Science Tutor Available — Wheaton, IL
I have tutored many students, ranging in ages from junior high through college. I tutored in math and science. I tutored pre-algebra and algebra to junior high students, calculus to a high schooler, a...
$25-35/hr
2 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
College Student Available for Tutoring — Wheaton, IL
I volunteered as a tutor for elementary and junior high students when I was in high school, and I'm currently going through ESL training. I've also worked for several families as an after school babys...
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Online Algebra Tutor Available: Certified Teacher With 25 Years Of Tutoring Experience — Wheaton, IL
If you are looking for online algebra tutoring 9-3 on weekdays, I would be a great match for you! I am a certified teacher with a degree in physics from Wheaton College, and I have 25 years of tutorin...
$25-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
48 years old
provider
Tutor For All Ages (Moving To Wheaton, IL) — Wheaton, IL
I am responsible, reliable, organized, patient, and energetic. Having graduated at 18 years old from the Suzuki viola program at Wheaton College's CSA, my main focus is tutoring and teaching viola stu...
$15-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
24 years old
provider
Tutor For Elementary And Middle School Students — Wheaton, IL
I have tutored the kids I have been a nanny for, my neighbor's children, and a few kids that I have babysat. I am currently a junior double majoring in education at the Eastern Illinois University. I ...
$20-35/hr
4 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Certified K-8 Teacher Available For Tutoring — Wheaton, IL
I have worked with children and adults in developing their literacy, writing and math skills. During the school year, I am a teacher but hope to supplement our income with in-home summer childcare and...
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
44 years old
provider
K-9th Grade Tutor Available — Wheaton, IL
I have been teaching for over six years. I am certified to teach k-9th grades. I really enjoy working with kids, and have been a tutor to many kids in all subjects.
$30-45/hr
7 yrs of exp.
31 years old
provider
Chemistry/Biology/Earth Science Tutor Available — Wheaton, IL
I am a certified full time Science teacher. I teach high school Science, mostly Biology and Chemistry and a little bit of Earth Science and Physical Science. I have been teaching for 2 years and love ...
$35-45/hr
2 yrs of exp.
38 years old
(1) (1)
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.