Grosse Ile Tutors

9 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $13.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Grosse Ile, MI
I am a current student at Henry Ford Community College in pursuit of a nursing degree. I was home schooled from second through sixth grade and excelled in my studies. I attended public school from sev...
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
20 years old
provider
Elementary Tutor — Grosse Ile, MI
I am currently a first year teacher, and am loving every moment of this journey. I teach 4th grade to a diverse group of students with varying abilities. I graduated and have interned in both kinderga...
$15-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Successful And Reliable Science Tutor. — Grosse Ile, MI
I have tutored for over three years after leaving the industry as a chemist. I have a master's degree in biology and really enjoy teaching science to others and inspiring young minds. I have tutored i...
$25-35/hr
3 yrs of exp.
35 years old
provider
Elementary School Aged Tutoring — Grosse Ile, MI
I have experience tutoring elementary aged students from 1st-5th grade in math, reading, and writing. I love engaging with children on this level and helping things to start clicking for them, it brin...
<$10-10/hr
3 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Language Tutor - English As A Second Language, French, Spanish — Grosse Ile, MI
Have been a CELTA trained teacher of English as a Foreign or Second Language for 7 years. I've worked with teens and adults, in private lessons and in Language Schools. I've been a Berlitz teacher of ...
$20-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
43 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor Available Weeknights — Grosse Ile, MI
I tutored multiple students over a period of three years, all of which showed noted success. Their ages ranged between 13 and 17, but I am capable of tutoring younger children. I graduated high school...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
18 years old
provider
Tutor — Grosse Ile, MI
I have tutored in middle school algebra for a year and college biochemistry for a year. Additionally, I served as a class mentor for biochemistry for a semester and helped students in the class review...
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Encouraging And Patient Tutor — Grosse Ile, MI
I graduated in High School fifth in my class, with a 3. 97 GPA and the distinction of highest honors. I was in the National Honor Society and I was selected by my assistant principal to be an "Academi...
$30-35/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
provider
Part-Time Tutor For Math, English, And French — Grosse Ile, MI
I am only a sophomore in high school so my experience with tutoring has been limited to my siblings and their friends as well as some of my classmates. My stronger subjects would include math, English...
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
Showing 1 - 9 of 9
Contact caregivers, check references and run background checks.
Already a member? Sign in
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.