Cape Coral Tutors

45 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $15.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
Hello, I have recently moved to Cape Coral from Michigan and I am ready to get started and I am available immediately! I worked in office administration; however, once my children were born I decide...
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
48 years old
provider
Tutoring And Lessons — Cape Coral, FL
I can tutor your kids in all subjects. I can help at any time. I have a GPA of 3.7.
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
21 years old
provider
Experienced Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
I have been teaching 3rd grade in Wake County for the past 7 years. I know the benefits of having one on one interactions with students. I would love to help your child in all subject areas, homework ...
$25-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
33 years old
provider
Tutoring Services — Cape Coral, FL
I have experience being a tutor for grades 6th through 12th. I have an Associate Degree and will be continuing my education in the near future. I am fun, easy going person and I enjoy helping children...
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
28 years old
provider
Tutor Available For K-12 — Cape Coral, FL
I have 5 years experience as a substitute teacher.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
44 years old
provider
Middle School Math Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
I have never worked as a tutor but I do have experience in it for about 3 years. While I was in middle school I was in advanced math 6-8 grade and in 8th grade I passed my End of Course Algebra I exam...
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Math Tutor Available — Cape Coral, FL
I have a BA in Mathematics Education from Marshall University. I have taught varying levels of Math (Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Integrated Math III, AP Statistics) for the past 13 years. I ca...
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
42 years old
provider
Part-time Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
I am a college student at Florida Gulf Coast University studying Biology and Psychology. I plan to go to Medical School once I graduate. I am highly skilled in Science and English, I can also help a b...
$10-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.
20 years old
(1) (1)
provider
Middle And High School English Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
Do you want to be more successful in English class? Do you need help writing research papers or college admissions essays? Are your study skills in need of a makeover? Let me help. I'm an experienced...
$40-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.
42 years old
provider
As Needed Caregiver, Pet Sitter And Tutor — Cape Coral, FL
I am Certified to teach Pre-K-3rd grade. I am available for tutoring your child in areas he/she might be struggling in. I am patient, kind and have over 17 years of experience working with children. I...
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
39 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.