Acworth Tutors

61 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $15.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Certified Tutor — Acworth, GA
I am a certified teacher (Pre-K through 5th). I have experience with 4th grade math tutoring and working one-on-one with struggling readers using various intervention methods.
$25-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
Tutor Available — Acworth, GA
I have all A's in school and would love to help your child. I do especially well in math and social studies.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Science Tutor — Acworth, GA
I am a science educator who teaches Biology and AP Biology. I also teach study skills and time management.
$25-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
41 years old
provider
(1) (1)
Tutor For Kindergarten — Acworth, GA
In high school, I did most of my tutoring in Math. As a junior and senior, I tutored freshmen, sophomores, and middle school students. I have taken courses up to Calculus III. I am now majoring in Ind...
$20-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Occasional Tutoring — Acworth, GA
I have tutored as a student at BYU for 4 months. I am now taking a Masters in Autism at ASU.
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
53 years old
provider
Science And Math Tutor — Acworth, GA
After graduating, I earned my teacher's certificate in Physics for middle and high school. I have been teaching science and math for 10 years. I truly enjoy helping people understand fundamental conce...
$40-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
35 years old
provider
After School Tutor Available — Acworth, GA
I have a B.S. in Mathematics but I am not a teacher, which keeps my costs low comparatively. I have a strong passion for kids that are struggling in school and especially like to help take the fear ou...
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
48 years old
provider
Elementary And Middle School Tutor — Acworth, GA
As a Learning Support teacher at the School District of Philadelphia, I was exposed to a wide range of student behaviors, academic and social skills. My philosophy was to focus on the whole student, h...
$45-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
30 years old
provider
Part-Time Tutor — Acworth, GA
I have tutored geometry previously for one year. I am currently a graduate student in Psychology at the University of Memphis. My undergraduate degree is in Biopsychology and is a Bachelor of Science....
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
24 years old
provider
Private English Tutor — Acworth, GA
I can provide tutoring in English & French language/literature on all grade levels. Math & Science on all grade levels. Speech & Essay writing on all grade levels. Social Studies, History, Economics a...
$20-40/hr
2 yrs of exp.
23 years old
Showing 1 - 10 of 61

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in