Homewood Special Needs Care

9 special needs providers on Care.com. Average rate: $11.50 /hr.
provider
Special Needs Caregiver — Homewood, IL
Since I was 12 years old, when I had my first babysitting job, I realized how much I enjoyed taking care of and interacting with children. I have worked with children of all ages from preschool throug...
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
56 years old
provider
Part-Time Or Full-Time Caregiver — Homewood, IL
I just graduated from Bradley University with a Bachelors Degree in Special Education. I have a lot of experience working with kids. Also with kids with special needs. I can be a babysitter, nanny or ...
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
23 years old
provider
Loving And Dependable Nanny — Homewood, IL
Hello Parents, Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I have been working with children for the past 7 years. I have worked with children in babysitting, nanny, and daycare positions. I hav...
$10-10/hr
10 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Experienced Available On Week Nights After 3 — Homewood, IL
I am Red cross certified. I've babysat for a few families. Some being related to me. From newborns to 10. I've baby sat special needs and multiple children at once. I can also help with pets that need...
$10-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Full-Time Nanny Available — Homewood, IL
I absolutely love working with children. I have worked at a school for kids with special needs. I have a lot of patience when it comes to children. I am currently in school to become a social worker. ...
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Nanny Or Babysitter Available Part-Time — Homewood, IL
I am a graduate student at the University of Indianapolis, pursuing my masters in occupational therapy. I am living in Indianapolis this summer and am some-what flexible in my schedule. I have been ba...
$10-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Experienced CNA — Homewood, IL
Hi! I have worked as a CNA for more than 10 years and have finished 1 year of nursing school. I have worked with families from this site, nursing homes, home health agencies, the brain injury program ...
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
47 years old
provider
Homewood, IL
I have a 2 yr old niece who is special needs. She had a g-tube when she was younger but no longer needs it, I help my older brother by babysitting her while he's at work. I also babysit my younger cou...
$10-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Part-Time/Full-Time Child Caregiver Available — Homewood, IL
I graduated from Illinois State University with my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education in 2011. Since then I have been teaching full time. My teaching experience includes preschool and kind...
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
26 years old
Showing 1 - of
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.