Elkins Park, PA Special Needs Jobs

Find 4 opportunities near Elkins Park, PA. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring Now!

Photo for Part Time/weekend Nanny - Hello;
My name is Amber and I have 2 l...

Part Time/weekend Nanny - Hello; My name is Amber and I have 2 l...

Full Time $13 – 16/hr Starts 06/20 Elkins Park, PA
Hello; My name is Amber and I have 2 lovely kids, 3yr old & 9yr old. Both are great kids. They are well-mannered, intelligent, and very helpful. I am a stay at home mom and work full time from home, I am a hairstylist and would love the help so I can extend my hours if needed. I would need someone that don't mind occasional date nights, weekend trips and/or vacations. We are a very pleasant family. We love to have fun and also like to relax most of the time. We enjoy taking trips, going out to eat and watching movies. We are a small family and very close; the bond we have is unbreakable. I am very big on respect, honesty and trust. My kids love to play, watch tv , go to the park and etc. anything fun , count them in!! We're looking for someone that has a lot of energy. My son is very active , he is on a spectrum mild autism but very fun so we will need someone with experience, that is outgoing and keep up also have a lot of patience. Light housekeeping/laundry, meal/snack prep, run errands will be needed If possible. A guest room is provided if overnight stay. My daughter will need with some homework, my son needs helps with speech and some learning activities. There is street parking at our home; although please have a car if not Transportation can be arranged. Kids school is really close to our home. We have 1 cat. We're looking forward to hearing from you

Previously Posted Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4