Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your SAT tutor needs

Match with highly rated local SAT tutors near you

Compare SAT tutor options and choose the best fit

SAT tutors in Sicklerville, NJ

Kelsey P.'s Photo

Kelsey P.


Sicklerville, NJ

$26-31/hr2 yrs exp

Math And Science Tutor

My name is Kelsey, and I am a recent college graduate from Clemson University with a B. S. in Biological Sciences applying to medical school. I have 2 years of tutoring experience and specialize in high school-level Algebra, Pre-Calculus, Biology, Chemistry, and SAT Prep. I aim to provide the study skills necessary for students...
Melissa G.'s Photo

Melissa G.


Pitman, NJ

$20-25/hr5 yrs exp

Certified Teacher- Tutor

Hello! I am Melissa, I am a certified teacher. I have experience teaching as well as tutoring. I am willing to help tutor grade students as well as test prep.
Betsy L.'s Photo

Betsy L.


Glassboro, NJ

$10-40/hr10 yrs exp

Science And Math Tutor

I have 12 years of experience tutoring students in math and science. I have worked with students of all levels from Kindergarten to College. I am compassionate and patient. I always tailor my instruction to the individual student. I'm also experienced in helping students with test taking skills, study habits, essays, and...
Wendy H.'s Photo

Wendy H.


Clementon, NJ

$15-30/hr

Tutor-Math And Writing

I usually tutor in math and writing skills, but am willing to tutor in various subjects. I have excellent writing skills; good math skills.
Meaghan K.'s Photo

Meaghan K.


Philadelphia, PA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

4th Year Medical Student who has many years of science background. Experience includes being a TA/Tutor in Chemistry in college as well as tutoring middle school children in all subjects during my High School years.
I have extensive tutoring experience with young children through college students. I am eager to help out with any subject!
Taylor L.'s Photo

Taylor L.


Philadelphia, PA

$20-30/hr

Reading And Writing Tutor

In high school I was a member of National Honor Society and one of our duties was to provide tutoring services to all high school and middle school students. I am most comfortable with reading and writing, but I can also help with math classes up through Calculus I as well as any social studies class.
Benjamin V.'s Photo

Benjamin V.


Philadelphia, PA

$15-30/hr6 yrs exp

Special Education Teacher Seeking Part-time Tutoring Opportunities

I have been a teacher for the past six years. I have taught Elementary subjects, Special Education, World History, and AP Comparative Government.
I can tutor a variety of subjects. I can't tutor past 4th grade math. I have been an elementary school teacher for five years.
Julia D.'s Photo

Julia D.


Moorestown, NJ

$20-35/hr2 yrs exp

I have helped out kids in the neighborhood from elementary, middle, and highschool. I am able to help with any subjects, but I am especially skilled with math as I have taken the most advanced courses throughout highschool and scored 5's on my AP Calculus exam and AP Statistics exam. I am also pursuing and Applied Mathematics...
Cassidy C.'s Photo

Cassidy C.


Vineland, NJ

$20-40/hr5 yrs exp

Experienced Professional Tutor

I have been tutoring kids for the past 5 years professionally. I have helped kids ages 6-15 and feel I am the most qualified to cover the following: 1. ESL (English as a second language) 2. Basic Math/Reading 3. All middle school subjects (math, algebra, science, language arts) 4. 9th grade biology and chemistry 5. 9th and 10th...
Kimberly H.'s Photo

Kimberly H.


Riverton, NJ

$25-40/hr10 yrs exp

Experienced Tutor And Pediatric Nurse!

Thank you for reading my profile! I am an experienced pediatric nurse with experience tutoring grade levels from 2nd grade through college courses. My specialties are math, health sciences, and English. I love working with kids and think that school can and should be made fun, relatable, and understandable to each individual....
I have several years of part time tutoring experience for the Youth Center in Roselle Park, NJ. I was also a mentor with the Philadelphia Chapter of Minds Matter. I work as a full time accountant with a love for math and problem solving. I believe strongly in the importance of education, and am eager to get involved once again...

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

I have close to 3 years of experience in tutoring and I also have a masters in biomedical sciences. I have tutored topics such as biology, chemistry, algebra, and others. I have worked with a wide age range of students and enjoy helping others learn.
Allie S.'s Photo

Allie S.


Philadelphia, PA

$15-50/hr1 yrs exp

Experienced Tutor

I am a current senior at Temple University studying accounting. I am also a teaching assistant and tutor for business students and am admitted into a Master's program in accounting. I have a 3. 9 GPA and had a 4. 0 in high school. I can tutor children in all subjects and have the most experience as a math tutor for middle school...
Bree D.'s Photo

Bree D.


Mount Laurel, NJ

$15-40/hr10 yrs exp

Writing, Reading, Study Skills Tutor Available

I possess a BA in Psychology, an MFA both from Rutgers University. I am currently a PhD candidate in Psychology. I work part-time for an Equine Therapy program that assists children with physical and mental disabilities. I have taught grades K-College level in the subjects: music, writing, literature, test taking skills and...
Corinne G.'s Photo

Corinne G.


Hainesport, NJ

$30-45/hr10 yrs exp

Private swim lessons available in your backyard pool. Swam at the national level throughout high school. 14 years of teaching experience from toddler to coaching. Tutoring available for elementary-high school math, science, history, and English. Graduated in all AP/Honors classes with a 5. 4 GPA and continued onto two...
I'm a fifth grade teacher in Woodbridge and living in Arlington seeking some after school work! I can tutor in any subject preK-6th grade!
Erin P.'s Photo

Erin P.


Mount Laurel, NJ

$15-25/hr

Part Time Tutor And Care Taker Available!

I have tutored at numerous school in the Mount Laurel School District as a member of the Lenape High School National Honor Society. Tutored in math, English, social studies, etc.
Marissa E.'s Photo

Marissa E.


Philadelphia, PA

$30-50/hr5 yrs exp

Part-time Experienced Tutor

I have extensive experience tutoring a variety of subjects for elementary, middle, and high school students as well as the SAT and ACT exams. I scored in the top 0. 1% of test-takers on the ACT and was a National Merit Semifinalist. I have been passionate about education and educational equity for several years and have devoted...

Showing 1 - 20 of 52

Additional SAT Tutor Services