Matthews Part Time Nanny Jobs

Find 20 opportunities near Matthews, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on - don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring Now near Matthews

Photo for Searching For Nanny For 4 Month Old And 2 Year Old Girls - Locat...

Searching For Nanny For 4 Month Old And 2 Year Old Girls - Locat...

Part Time $14 – 22/hr Starts 06/03 Matthews, NC
Location: zip code 28104 Start: July - August, 2023 but open to starting sooner Children: 2-year-old girl, & 4-month-old girl Schedule: 30-40 guaranteed hours a week: Monday/Tuesday/Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30pm, Wednesday/Thursday optional We are a family of 5 seeking a dependable, loving nanny to care for our two daughters, ages 2 years old and 4 months old (in August). We are looking for someone to be with us long term, atleast for a year. We also have a 4-year-old daughter who attends preschool and will not need care regularly but may be home on certain days when school is closed. Parents will do drop off and pick up. We are looking for a nanny with past experience caring for toddlers and infants. We are looking for someone who is punctual, reliable, and kind. Our 2-year-old is happy and active. She is a good sleeper and usually takes a 2 hour nap daily. She enjoys being read to and playing outdoors. We are working on establishing a routine for our younger daughter. She will need to be bottle fed with expressed breast milk. Mom works outside the home on MTF whereas dad works a hybrid schedule (3 day outside home and 2 days at home). Work from home days will be spent in the home office and should not interfere with childcare. Responsibilities include all aspects of child care, including but not limited to playing with the girls, taking them out for walks, and maintaining a tidy nursery and play area. Other tasks that would be appreciated if there is down time include doing kids' laundry, washing bottles, and light meal preparation. We would like to avoid screen time and would like to avoid cell phone usage around the kids except for emergencies. There will be cameras in the house. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you! Qualifications: Non-smoking Valid driver's license Reliable vehicle and insurance Vaccination records (flu & COVID-19) Experience with handling toddlers and infants strongly preferred CPR qualified References will be checked
Showing 1 - 20 of 20