Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Vienna, VA

Belinda S.'s Photo

Belinda S.

Vienna, VA

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp

Full-Time Or Part-Time House Sitter; Pet Sitter; Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

Hello, My name is Belinda. I was born and raised in Pennsylvania and moved to Washington, DC in 1980. Since I was 13, I have cleaned people's homes and take pride in treating all homes like my own. I am honest, reliable and a hard worker. My clients have always valued my house-cleaning experience...

Background Check

I am a college student looking for odd jobs for the summer. I love dogs and playing with them and would be a great sitter
Belinda S.'s Photo

Belinda S.

Vienna, VA


A Jane Of All Trades - Extremely Flexible

Background Check

I love to run errands and do odd jobs. I love to make life easier for people. I love going to the grocery store. I love going to the pharmacy. I love going to the library. I love going to dr or dental appointments. Just ask me what you need, I am flexible.
Catie P.'s Photo

Catie P.

Vienna, VA



Background Check

I can run errands and do odd job around the house. I am currently a Junior at George Mason University and I work part-time as a nanny from 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. on weekdays. So the main times I would be available are weekdays from 4:30 p.m. until 10 p.m. or weekends mornings/afternoon.

Kelly C.

Vienna, VA

$12-17/hr 4 yrs exp

Dog Lover

Background Check

I have 3 years of experience in dog grooming (bather at Vienna Pet Spaw), and have loved and taken care of my own dogs my whole life. My schedule is extremely flexible, and I am available for house-sitting, dog walking, and basic grooming tasks (bathing, nail/paw trimming). I have done these tasks...

Brianna C.

Falls Church, VA


Errands & Odd Jobs

Background Check

I have 3 and 1/2 years of child care, I was a preschool teachers assistant for 2 years, currently attending school for early childhood education,

Background Check

Experience with any and all odd jobs, errands, house hold maintenance, organization, event and life planning that requires attention to detail and care.
Ellen T.'s Photo

Ellen T.

Falls Church, VA


Your Go-to!

Background Check

Hello! my name is Ellen. I can do just about any odd job. I even clip coupons and find the best deals!
Elena H.'s Photo

Elena H.

Arlington, VA


College Student

Background Check

I have my own car and enjoy running errands. I don't have any experience doing odd jobs, but I'm sure it won't be hard!
Kiera M.'s Photo

Kiera M.

Washington, DC

$15-25/hr 2 yrs exp

Errands And House Help

Background Check

I am able to provide a vast assortment of odd-jobs and general house help, such as grocery shopping, dry cleaning, and tidying. I have experience in efficiently designing organizational systems to work within an individual space, such as bathrooms, bedrooms and kitchens. I also have extensive pet...

Showing 1 - 10 of 10

Displayed caregivers have had active profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. members have access to active, background checked providers.