Night Child Care in Tacoma

Find 85 night child care providers in Tacoma, WA.

Average rate: $15.50/hr.

Find the right care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now near Tacoma

Samara T.'s Photo

Samara T.|Tacoma, WA

$20-30/hr 5 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Nanny For Date Nights

(17)
Hi. My name is Samara. I'm 31 years old and I'm originally born and raised in Brazil. I'm a warm and loving babysitter with over 5 years of experience in the USA. I came as an Au Pair and had a wonderful experience with the family. They still call me for babysitter the kids sometimes. I worked for a couple of families here for just weekends babysitter or part-time sitter and all of them the kids get warmed to me really easy! I have experience and I'm comfortable to taking care of kids starting at 5 months. Thank you for your time and I would love to talk with you.
RA
Reviewed by Rachel A. 5/5 stars
Samara is an amazing nanny! Samara was our daughter's full time nanny for over a year, since our daughter was 9 months old. She is the best nanny we could have hoped for, and truly became a part of our family. She was absolutely incredible with our daughter! She is very warm, loving and caring. She taught our daughter many new things and always kept her busy, engaged and happy. She is very patient and creative, and always came up with new ways to get our baby (which during this time became a toddler) to cooperate. She truly loved our daughter and gave her the best care possible, honestly we couldn't have asked for anything more. We were so calm and relived knowing that our daughter is in such good hands. Our daughter loves Samara, and so do we! We would recommend Samara to any family, she is absolutely the best!
Morgan M.'s Photo

Morgan M.|Tacoma, WA

$17-30/hr 6 yrs exp 19 yrs old

(1)
Hey there! My name is Morgan! I'm a 2020 graduate from Gig Harbor High School and have been studying at Tacoma Community College for 2 years. This coming fall I will be attending the University of Washington, Tacoma. I love spending time with kids! My favorite things to do are lots of crafts and spending time outdoors! I have been caring for children for a little over 6 years now, and it has inspired me to have a love for all children! I am currently a full-time M-F nanny for a family of two, ages 1 and 4. However, I am still available for weekends/recurring weekends, overnights/recurring overnights, recurring afternoon jobs and late week nights/weekends! I drive a 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium, which is enabled with all of the safety features possible and allows the kiddos a safe and smooth ride whenever transportation may be needed! Feel free to contact me with any questions and/or concerns you may have.
CK
Reviewed by Chelsea K. 5/5 stars
We love Morgan! She has been our babysitter for a few years and she is very dependable and patient with our children. Our daughter just turned four and has some separation anxiety, but Morgan is calm and loving while we work through the emotions. Morgan has great ideas for fun art projects and when the weather allows, is always up for taking the kids outside for fresh air. She also makes special occasions (like birthdays) super fun and goes above and beyond to make the kids feel special. We feel lucky to have found Morgan and appreciate her help and love for our kids.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85