Compare top math tutors

Find care

How it works

Submit your math tutor needs

Find math tutor providers that meet your needs

Evaluate math tutor near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best math tutor

Browse local listings

Math tutors in Mason, OH

5.0

(2)

Diba D. | Mason, OH

$10-40/hr 35 yrs old

About My Teaching Experience

Diba D.'s Photo

Description:

I've been teaching and tutoring for more than 10 years, and I very much enjoy helping kids with math and science. Please message me if you have any questions.

Background Check

Skylar R. | Mason, OH

$16-29/hr 20 yrs old

Responds within a few hours
Skylar R.'s Photo

Description:

I am going into my third year of college at the University or Cincinnati this fall. Throughout high school and college I tutored students in all high school math's, history's, English's and sciences.

Background Check

Jordan M. | Mason, OH

$40-50/hr 6 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Responds within a few days
Jordan M.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Jordan. I am a 5th grade math and science teacher in School. I am currently looking to help out a few more elementary/middle school age students. I am certified in 4th-9th grade math and...

Background Check

Julianna P. | Mason, OH

$14-22/hr 1 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Julianna P

Julianna P.'s Photo

Description:

I am Julianna P and I am currently in school to receive a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood education. I have many years of working with children, I was just recently a Substitute teacher for the Kings Local...

Background Check

Patricia B. | Maineville, OH

$25-50/hr 3 yrs exp 71 yrs old

TUTORING PATIENTLY

Responds within 5 hours
PB

Description:

I have 3 years of tutoring experience. My tutoring supplements my retirement income. I retired from Federal employment, having been an IRS Revenue Agent. Also, I worked for Defense Department in Germany and in...

Background Check

Hannah T. | Loveland, OH

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Hannah T.'s Photo

Description:

I have taught tennis for many years and have helped young kids from the age of 6-10 with math, English and science!

Background Check

Tammy V. | Lebanon, OH

$16-20/hr 19 yrs old

Passionate College Student Looking To Help And Support Students Academically!

Tammy V.'s Photo

Description:

I am a current student at UC Blue Ash working to attain my associate's degree in Liberal Arts and later on a bachelor's degree in International Relations. I love kids and I enjoy being around them. I believe in...

Background Check

Lindsay S. | Middletown, OH

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Lindsay S.'s Photo

Description:

Throughout my four years of tutoring, I have been able to assist kids in many different subjects including math, English, social studies, and science! I always try to see what learning style works best for the...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 8 of 8

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.