Compare top math tutors

Find care

How it works

Submit your math tutor needs

Find math tutor providers that meet your needs

Evaluate math tutor near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best math tutor

Browse local listings

Math tutors in Loveland, OH

Valerie H. | Loveland, OH

$16-25/hr 1 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Substitute Teacher - Part Time Tutor

Valerie H.'s Photo

Description:

Current Early Childhood Education Graduate Student. Have substitute teaching liscense for Ohio. 1. 5 years of experience in daycare/school setting. Will be able to help with Math, Science, and English up to...

Background Check

Claire S. | Loveland, OH

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Part-time Tutor In Loveland, OH Availble

Claire S.'s Photo

Description:

Previously, I have tutored my classmates and fellow college students in a variety of subjects, including math, reading, and writing, biology, literature, history, and essay writing.

Background Check

Siena D. | Loveland, OH

$10-15/hr 3 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Responds within 4 hours
Siena D.'s Photo

Description:

As an 8th Grader, I tutored 3rd graders in Reading and Math before school, twice a week and as a member of the National Honors Society in High School I am available to tutor other students when necessary.

Background Check

Hannah T. | Loveland, OH

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Hannah T.'s Photo

Description:

I have taught tennis for many years and have helped young kids from the age of 6-10 with math, English and science!

Background Check

Rylee S. | Loveland, OH

$20-26/hr 1 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Friend For Your Kiddos

Rylee S.'s Photo

Description:

I'm the oldest of 4, I love my siblings and have always been down to hangout and help them throughout the years. I've worked with kiddos with special needs since I was in middle school and wish to do that for...

Background Check

Olivia Z. | Loveland, OH

$10-16/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Fun & Reliable Babysitter/Nanny For The Summer

Olivia Z.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Olivia (22) and I'm a recent graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a degree in Medical Sciences! Below are some of my qualifications and more information about my experiences. *...

Background Check

Maria V. | Loveland, OH

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 58 yrs old

Experience Tutor Available Weekends And Weeknights

MV

Description:

I'm systems engineer. Colombian. Use to help with computers issues. Math solving. Spanish language. Spelling. Verbs and good tips.

Background Check

Payton W. | Maineville, OH

$15-50/hr 1 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Payton W.'s Photo

Description:

I'd describe my personality as kind, helpful and caring In my spare time, I like to watch football and hang out with friends. One thing you should know about me is I will be determined to helping your...

Background Check

Ashnee P. | Cincinnati, OH

$30-35/hr 2 yrs exp 25 yrs old

K-12 Math And Science Tutor Available On Weeknights And Weekends.

Responds within a day
Ashnee P.'s Photo

Description:

I graduated with my BS and MS degrees in Materials Science and Engineering. In addition to my day job as an engineer, I love working with students and encouraging them to become excited about Math, Science, and...

Background Check

Megan L. | Cincinnati, OH

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Part Time Tutoring Available (by A Teacher!)

Megan L.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, I am currently a high school religion teacher. I am able and willing to assist your child in their summer/remote learning. I am patient and great with kids. I am a college graduate, and going into my third...

Background Check

Jill S. | Maineville, OH

$16-21/hr 2 yrs exp 30 yrs old

JS

Description:

I have a great deal of expertise in many disciplines, namely, English, history, math, chemistry, and government. I also have a love of learning which I enjoy sharing with others and an eagerness to find what...

Background Check

Caroline V. | Cincinnati, OH

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Caroline V.'s Photo

Description:

Current 4th Grade Teacher in Elkhart Community Schools Certified to teacher 1-6th grade in Math and Reading Minor in Spanish

Background Check

Havalyn R. | Cincinnati, OH

$15-20/hr 3 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Havalyn R.'s Photo

Description:

I have had some experience tutoring math to grades 1-12.

Background Check

Sara G. | Cincinnati, OH

$35-64/hr 7 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Tutor Who Makes Learning Fun!

Sara G.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I am a former Intervention Specialist and current mom to 4 little ones of my own! I am looking to get back into working a few days a week and would love to help students learn. I have 7+ years of...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 14 of 14

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.