Lessons in Phoenix

Find instructors.  Choose from 111.

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job free!

Filter by:

Available now!

Katelyn H.'s Photo

Katelyn H.|Phoenix, AZ

$15-25/hr 9 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Summer Caregiver Available

Avg response < 5 hrs
(2)
Hi! My name is Katie and I am 21 years old. I have cared for children of all ages for about 9 years now. After babysitting and working at a daycare/preschool where I helped with swim lessons, story and craft time, outdoor games and more, I am experienced in caring for ages 0-12, even multiple infants/children at a time. I have experience changing diapers, caring for sick or potty training kids, making food and bottles, keeping a schedule and discipline system! I will be a senior majoring in Middle/ High School Education so I have experience in and enjoy working with older ages as well. I have CPR and First Aid training but not current certification, and my own transportation. I am also very comfortable with pets, a reliable, hard worker, and willing to make meals for kids or do light housekeeping. Feel free to message me with any questions!
MM
Reviewed by Mendy M. 5/5 stars
Katie babysat for my daughter on a number of various occasions from 1 to 2 years old. I always knew that my daughter was not only safe and well-cared-for with Katie, but that Katie truly loved being with her and having fun with her. She was extremely reliable and trustworthy and communicated well, whether it was about scheduling or just information about my daughter. Katie doesn't just "watch" your kids. She gets on the floor and plays with them, engaging them in a variety of activities. If Katie still lived near me, I would 100% hire her again and feel completely at ease being away while she took care of my now 2 kids ;-)
Showing 1 - 10 of 111