Hire West Palm Beach In Home Child Care

Find 91 in-home child care providers near West Palm Beach, FL.

Find the right child care to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now near West Palm Beach

Francelly R.'s Photo

Francelly R.|West Palm Beach, FL

$25-40/hr 7 yrs exp 50 yrs old

Career Nanny And Babysitter Of 7 Years Looking For Full-Time Job Or Part Time Job Too

Responds within a few days
(8)
I have ample experience with children. I took care of a baby from birth until he was 3 years old. I was responsible for his feeding and while he slept, to put his things in order. I would play with him at home and twice a day take him for a stroll in the park. I also took care of 2 and 4-year-old brothers. I would get them ready and drop them off at school and daycare. While the youngest was in daycare, I would take care of chores and prepare their meals. I was responsible for picking them up at school and twice a week taking them to soccer practice and swimming lessons. On other days, we would go to the park and after snack I waited for their parents to get home to finish the day. Lastly, I also worked with 8 and 9-year-old old siblings. I would take them to school and to their after school extra curriculum activities which were swimming, dance, and music lessons. Upon the request of their parents, I would take them shopping occasionally.
CS
Reviewed by Celinet S. 5/5 stars
Francelly is amazing. I hired her when my daughter was born until she was 2 years old that we decided to put her in school to socialize. In those two years I was completely spoiled. Francelly took care of me and my family. She will make sure to leave dinner ready before she took off. Her food is amazing. She is a great organizer. My kids loved having her around cause she was fun to be around with and very active. I would hire her anytime.
Marcela P.'s Photo

Marcela P.|West Palm Beach, FL

$15-35/hr 10 yrs exp 31 yrs old

I Have 14 Years Of Babysitting Experience. I Like Working Monday To Saturdays.

Responds within a few days
(4)
My name is Marcela, I'm 25 years old. I have a high school degree. I come from a very big family!! My mom was one of 15 and I am one of seven siblings I started watching children at the age of 10. My aunt would let me watch my younger cousins for a few hours a day couple days a week while she was in the house. at the age of 13 I got my first big girl babysitting job. I was fortunate to grow with the lovely family for 8 years. Since then I have had two long term nanny position. One of a very successful business man, for 2-3 years. The other position was working with the David family who is a very successful lawyer for 7 years. For the families, I was a nanny housekeeper and regular cook for them. All in one package:) I love children of all ages. More than one child is great but one or more child is great as well. I have cared from 1 to 8 children at once and am comfortable doing so. I enjoy growing with families. I'm also very dedicated to providing world class service to all families, as I enjoy getting to know them as well. I am trained in CPR and Montessori for ages 0-6 months and 6-9 yrs. I have also taught CCD ( Sunday school) for second grade I am an outdoor person and love sports board games and doing crafts I am also an animal lover! ( any animal except snakes and mice yuk;)). I am also experienced in housekeeping. I have worked at St Johns and Sacred Heart ( churches in New Hampshire). And also have worked cleaning detailing sanitizing and organizing individual homes. All my previous positions will give excellent references as grew to love each individual family and still stay in contact with them all. If your looking for a fun energetic nanny who is dependable trustworthy punctual and willing to go the extra mile; I am all the above. I like to do activities that stimulate children's minds as well as playing outside to get the kiddos away from the T. V. ( depending on the parents wishes of course). I anxiously await a family that would consider letting me get to know and grow with them. Thank you for reading the short audio biography. I just feel it's important to thoroughly share my experience, skills and personal information. It is a huge step for a family bringing someone into their home.
Jennifer C.'s Photo
Reviewed by Jennifer C. 5/5 stars
Marcela is a wonderful person & the kids are drawn to her energy. She is reliable, punctual, professional, but also very friendly. She has helped us with our 4yo twins a few times and I hope to continue having her as a babysitter. Her background, skills, & overall energy make her the perfect candidate to not only watch your children but to nourish their imagination, curiosity, & artistic nature. I HIGHLY recommend Marcella. She is absolutely incredible.
Lisa S.'s Photo

Lisa S.|West Palm Beach, FL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 49 yrs old

Educator For Over 27 Years!

Responds within 5 hours
(2)
Mom of two grown boys. Over 25 years of experience in the world of child care and developmentally appropriate practices for little ones. From Pre-K Teacher to Early Intervention Specialist and Home School Coordinator; I am knowledgeable in both the day to day life needs of a family with small children, and the needs of the children themselves. My number one goal is to bring safety, happiness and enrichment, into your home. Exercise, fun, love, and nurturing are all important qualities that make me a good mom, and an excellent caregiver. I am consistent and honest and you will not have to worry when you walk out your door, that your little loved ones will be well cared for. I also have years of experience in the special education field along with trauma training and family intervention. I am available for light housecleaning, pet care, plants, and making food for the children. All of my years of experience will be a benefit to the entire family and to your child's development growth.
BL
Reviewed by Beth L. 5/5 stars
I completely trust her with my 2 young girls (3 years and 18 months). She treats them as if they were her own, and I always feel comfortable leaving them with her. Lisa is so patient and kind and deals with toddler meltdowns in stride! She is a teacher so makes so many situations teaching moments which I love! I am so lucky to have found her!!!!
Yusleidys D.'s Photo

Yusleidys D.|West Palm Beach, FL

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Experienced Babysitter. I Love Children And Will Take Care Of Your Kids As They Were My Own.

(2)
Hi there, I am a currently a preschool teacher. I have worked in two preschools for 4 years in total. I have experience with children from newborn to VPK and School aged. I have the 45 hours course required from children and families to work in schools with 0 to School aged. I am fingerprinted, certified in CPR and First Aid. I am patient, caring, clean and very responsible. My certificates from children and families and my background check are available if you need to see them. Non smoker, non drinker, drug-free. Have my own transportation. Available Monday-Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. I am available for care in your home or in my home which you can visit anytime your children are in my care. Have my own transportation, I can take the kids to the park or to the library or where ever you need. If you need care in different hours please contact me and we can work it out. Bilingual English and Spanish.
Michelle M.'s Photo
Reviewed by Michelle M. 5/5 stars
Yuli has been one of my absolute favorite nannies, and with 3 kids under two...I've hired a lot. She's incredible, sweet, fun and incredibly punctual. I never had to ask for anything. She just did it. Once, I asked her to take the dogs outside and she started just doing it everyday. My daughter absolutely loved her, and I completely trusted her with my baby twins. She's truly a special person. One of the reasons we didn't even move back to our other home was because it's so hard to find good help. When Covid hit and she had to home school her own kids we decided to move back to Orlando (our other home) that day. We were so sad but completely understood the circumstances. She's a gem. Hire her!
Jenna I.'s Photo

Jenna I.|West Palm Beach, FL

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 19 yrs old

Responds within minutes
(1)
Hi I'm Jenna! I currently attend school at Palm Beach Atlantic University, I am a sophomore. During the school year I live in West Palm Beach, FL. During the summer from April 30 - August 23 I live back home in Connecticut. In my time in West Palm, I have cared for 3 different families. I previously graduated from a private high school in CT. I've grown up always watching over my little cousins therefore I feel as if I have lots of experience with children. I have also babysat for many families in CT. Aside from school I love to stay busy playing sports or just staying active! As I've grown up I've volunteered at the soup kitchen and spent 5 years counseling a camp at my local church. I have also been on 5 mission trips all across the world. I would love to be a helping hand to you and your family! Feel free to reach out at any time! (:
Grace M.'s Photo
Reviewed by Grace M. 5/5 stars
Jenna was wonderful with our 20 month old son. He regularly sobs when we need to leave him with a sitter, but with Jenna, she was able to transition him from panic mode to happy baby very quickly! Jenna was also early (5-10mins) for our date nights AND wonderfully flexible with being able to accommodate day of requests to come by earlier and in some cases stay longer. We felt grateful that our son was in capable, warm, energetic hands for the entirety of having Jenna babysit our son. If we lived in Palm Beach, we would setup something consistent with Jenna!
Showing 1 - 15 of 91