River Edge Housekeeping

Find dozens of housekeeping options in River Edge, NJ.
Average rate: $16.25/hr.
Find the right housekeeping to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available in River Edge!

Previously Posted:

Jaisy N.'s Photo

Jaisy N.|River Edge, NJ

$20-25/hr 4 yrs exp

Full -Time Nanny/Senior Care/ Housekeeping

(1)
I will be available to take a full -time Nanny/ Senior Care/Housekeeping job immediately: My most recent full- time Nanny/Housekeeping job in Closter just ended. Immediately prior to that, I worked full- time as a Nanny/Housekeeping for a teacher's children for nearly two years (even now I work at both these places on call basis for them). I have excellent references from both these families. I have references from my other previous jobs also. I have had other part -time Nanny/Housekeeping jobs. I can do either childcare job only or if needed when the kids are sleeping or playing comfortably, or in daycare, I am willing to do housekeeping, cooking, errands etc. My preference is for a full- time Monday to Friday job. If any necessity arises I can work some late evenings or some Saturdays also. If hours are good, I am willing for a part time/ on call job also. My profile is attached here. I and my family have been living in River Edge since the year 2000. I am a Christian. Other than the past senior care jobs, presently I am doing Nanny/ housekeeping job at the place where I am working full time as a Nanny from 2012 onwards and my recent full time place too. I am a reliable/punctual, loving, sincere, responsible, humble, compassionate, and above all a God fearing person. I am pleasant in nature. I am a US citizen I have been in US since the year 2000. I am a non-smoker and I do not drink alcohol. I am comfortable with pets. I have my own car and a valid driver's license. I have been driving more than 20 years. I am CPR Certificated, First Aid Training. I am also a Certified Home Health Aide and Ex Certified Nursing Assistant and has worked around 11 years in the healthcare field. I can also do lite housekeeping/cooking and errands etc. If you need more information about me, please contact me. Reference and background check clearance will be provided on request. I can send my resume/past work history as well. Thank you.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1