Full Time Nannies in Minneapolis

500+ full time nannies in Minneapolis, MN.

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Available Now in Minneapolis

Paulette T.'s Photo

Paulette T.|Coon Rapids, MN

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 46 yrs old

Full-Time Nanny

(1)
Hello families. Are you looking for a nanny who understands the importance of letting children grow and learn in a manner that is best for their own personal individuality? Someone who not only will teach them educational stuff, yet work on manners, loving oneself, kindness to others, learning to help themselves and others around them? Would you like your child to be able to have the chance to learn and grow through a variety of ways, from hands on to free learning play? Would you like your child to go on field trips? A trip alone to a pet store can help teach love towards animals and empathy and more. Going to the park to play is fun, yet great for the body and mind. Going to the library or even a play helps teach manners. If you answered yes, then you are reading about a nanny whom feels the same. Well I am here to make sure that not only is your child going to be safe and loved, they will have fun! I truly love what I do and I have experience taking care of children birth to teen. Most of my experience is birth to school age. I help with bottle removal at one year, bye bye to nooks, potty training, moving from crib to a bed, bringing home another baby, separation anxiety etc. I have been a full-time nanny for over 18 years. I have Child Development credits, many hours of child development in service certifications and still counting. I have many hours of volunteer hours in my church nursery and schools. I have taken CPR/First Aid, SIDS/Baby Shaken classes. I have a clean driving record along with a 2013 Ford Escape. I am comfortable with driving children around in any weather conditions. I do have a clean back ground and will be willing to pay for a check if I am potential candidate for your family. I come with many references and letters of recommendations upon an in person interview. I am a very reliable, self starting nanny who is looking for my next amazing family to be a part of long term and be willing to get to know my family as well. I do light housekeeping, errands, kids laundry/bedding, light family meal prep if needed, date nights, over night care if given plenty of notice etc. I will take on any responsibility that will help make sure your day is stress free and you have more time to spend with your children. A little about me personally. My husband and I have been married for almost 15 years and we have a fun and outgoing 12-year-old son whom loves to get to know all of the kids I care for, although he has not come with me in years.

Showing 1 - 10