Dade City Full Time Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Dade City, FL.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com -don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Dade City

Medication Prompting And Light Housekeeping Full-time Support Needed For My Mother In Dade City, FL.

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/15 Dade City, FL
Age 95 , very lucid, mobility issues, needs some light housekeeping. Services Needed: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Bathing / Dressing, Meal Preparation, Companionship.

Previous Jobs in Dade City

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

*Flexible* On-Call Availability Is A MUST* Nanny/Sitter Needed For 2 Children In Dade City.

Full Time
Please only apply if you can do "On-Call". This is more of a nanny type position as mom and dad both work from home so we need another set of eyes and help. There are times when mom and/or dad will need to go to business appointments and then you'll be expected to care for our children independently, of course. We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Dade City. Our 7 yr old daughter has "high-functioning" Autism and we have a 9-month-old boy. We'll be here to support and train. We prefer someone who can help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation, homework help and a sitter who has their own car. Prefer a sitter who does not smoke, who is comfortable with one relatively calm dog and who is CPR certified. It's a big job for the right person. "Live-in" option up for discussion. Accepting applications, start date TBD.

Stay At Home Mom

Full Time
Recently moved to the area, but I work in Lutz. I have a 2-year-old son who is behind in speech but is a very loving little boy. Looking for a weekly rate.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Dade City

Full Time
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. We need 1-2 days per week that will vary. I can give you my schedule a month or two out at a time. Would consider a stay at home mom or someone that needs to bring their own child if needed. Early mornings, from 5:30 a.m. until my husband or myself gets home (no later than 7:45pm). We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. We'll need some laundry help now and again. Pay is 10-15$hr based on experience. must be comfortable with farm animals (chickens, dogs, cows). two girls, one is 4 and one is 2. There will be a newborn in November as well.

Looking For A Stay At Home Mom

Full Time
Looking for a stay at home mom to watch my 2-year-old son. He is behind in speech due to some hearing issues in the past. He's very sweet and loves animals. Looking to pay weekly. Could be 3 to 5 days a week (will know more in a week) please leave an email. Thank you!

Nanny/Housekeeper/Assistant Needed For Busy Family

Full Time
Part-time to full-time nanny for 3 children/housekeeper/personal assistant for myself needed. The oldest is 5 and a half; the middle is almost 3, and the youngest will be 2 in May. Must love animals as we have a mini zoo here! Must have your own reliable transportation and be prompt. Must be a fan of outdoor activities, as the oldest loves to walk to the mailbox, collect the chicken eggs and play down at the pond and over at their playground. Responsibilities will include but are not limited to, cleaning, (mainly the kitchen/living area and the kid's room) laundry, vacuuming and mopping. When the kids are napping, I'll have different things for you to do to help me out. I mostly work from home right now, but that might be changing soon, so this could turn into more of a full-time position if you desire.

In Dire Need Of A Good Quality Baby Sitter!

Full Time
My son is 7 months old, and unfortunately I have to start work again. He has pulmonary stenosis, So he needs special Care. He Cannot be Left to Cry for long periods of time. (I will know if he Has been) also no smoking please. Usual Days he will be Grouchy in the morning, but if you just spend some time with him outside he will mellow out. His food will already be in his bag. If He doesn't want the bottle, during the time You watch him he will tell you. If you Sing "Baby Shark" Or "This is the song that Doesn't End" in an enthusiastic Tone, he will stop Crying in short bursts. He takes 3 Naps per day usually, but if he only takes one During that Day that is fine as well. If you Run out of things to keep him entertained he loves watching PJ masks, Coco, and Paw Patrol. He's going through a really bad teething Phase, So please always keep a teether near. He likes to be held, but keep in mind that he will grab Hair, Jewelry, etc. He can Eat Ritz crackers, and any type of cookie that's bigger than his mouth. Rocking him or swinging him in a swing will put him to sleep very quickly. He will be bathed and Fully clothed. (Although I will give you spare clothes, disposable Baby wash & lotion just In case) Everything Will be provided. He's a really good baby and rarely cries. He Likes to talk, and Loves to enjoy outdoor Scenery.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Dade City

Full Time
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Dade City. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required. Please be comfortable with pets.

Caring Energetic Nanny

Full Time
Seeking a nanny near Dade City for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: Willing to take to park, library etc. . Schedule Details: Tuesdays & Thursdays. May need some Fridays as well. . About the child(ren): I am expecting a little boy in June, but primarily looking for help with my 2-year-old daughter. I mostly work from home. I ca be somewhat flexible with days of week except Thursdays are a must. .

Companion Care Needed For My Grandfather In Dade City

Full Time
We need companion care to take care of my grandfather in Dade City. My grandfather is currently on hospice with a broken hip, weak heart, and uses oxygen.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1