San Ramon Child Care

Search 295 options in San Ramon, CA.
Average rate: $15.50/hr
Find child care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some childcare options in San Ramon:

Claudia W.'s Photo

Claudia W.|San Ramon, CA

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 60 yrs old

Part Time Care, Mother Of 2

Avg response < 22 hrs
(8)
My name is Claudia and I am 59years old. I have 2 girls, ages 26 and 24 years old. I completed school to be a medical office assistant. Throughout my life I have cared for children of all ages and worked for over 15 years at a baby store that was located in San Bruno before it went out of business. As part of my training I am CPR certified for infants, children, and adults. I have six 5 star ratings on care. com. Thank you for reading. Best of luck finding someone to help you with your child/children. I am available for date nights only as I have a 40 hour job now.
Meredith K.'s Photo
Reviewed by Meredith K. 5/5 stars
Claudia nannied for our family from the time my son was 4 months to when when we put him into daycare at 7 months. While she was only with our family a short time, she truly became a part of our family, and I couldn't recommend her more. She and my son really formed a bond, and even though he was just a little guy, she came up with creative ways to engage with him. She got him on a great schedule - something I hadn't yet managed to do - which made everyone in my family happier. She was also there for us during some tough times - my son and I had an accident right after she arrived one day, and I can absolutely say she was a rock in getting us through a few scary hours. She is also incredibly punctual and responsible, and did an amazing job helping us keep our household going during my son's frequent naps. While no longer with us as a nanny, she will become a go-to babysitter for us. Claudia is a true gem!

Local Child Care Centers:

Crayoland Daycare's Photo

Crayoland Daycare

Shady Valley Ct San Ramon, San Ramon, CA

Starting at $320/wk

Crayoland Family Daycare is not babysitting, it's not comparable to any child care center, it's families in relationships with a professional care provider in an environment that becomes, by design, a second home and a whole bunch of people partnering, trusting, caring and educating each other.
Our program provides children (Newborn-5 years old) with a safe environment, rich with opportunities to learn, play and enjoy.
As the mother of three kids, I know how hard it can be to find a place you can trust. When I opened my daycare years ago, I made sure I provided the care and attention I would have wanted my own kids to have. My daycare is designed to primarily provide love, attention, and care. I also love teaching them, and making sure they have the best possible experience during these wonderful years of their lives.

Daycare Details:

Monday to Friday,
7:00am to 5:30pm,
Ages 0-5 years old.

Criminal background/fingerprint clearance,
Early Childhood Education units,
CPR.

First Aid & Health and Safety Training,

LIC #073406816.

Includes breakfast, lunch, snacks, (all home cooked meals).

Activities!

Circle time.

Arts, crafts.

Singing/dancing.

Musical instruments.

Dress up.

Exercising and stretching.

Outdoor and free play.

Special birthday and holiday celebrations.

Additional Services:

Potty training.

Toddler preschool program.

Spanish (optional).

Parent references are available upon request.

You can reach me at, home phone (925)828-3784, cell phone (209)981-7197 if you have any questions or to schedule a tour. :)