Daly City Child Care

Search 442 options in Daly City, CA.
Average rate: $17.75/hr
Find child care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some childcare options in Daly City:

Aracely A.'s Photo

Aracely A.|Daly City, CA

$20-25/hr 4 yrs exp 36 yrs old

"Free The Child's Potential, And You Will Transform Him Into The World."

Avg response < 10 hrs
(3)
Hola! My name is Aracely. I'm the mother of one child, he's 4y/o, and he's in preschool now. I'm studying Early Childhood Education at CCSF. My son has been my greatest teacher and I also experienced in caring for kids in a multiple-children setting. I like hand and crafts, music, dancing, playing indoors, outdoors games and speaking Spanish to the kids. I also love to read them books in a creative and fun way, so they can feel motivated to learn. I am CPR/First aid certified. I like creating partnership with the parents, establishing healthy routines and above all, give tons of love to the children. I am currently working on improving my English, but my Spanish is on point! : )
FD
Reviewed by Foad D. 5/5 stars
Aracely has taken care of our baby girl as full-time nanny since our daughter was 4 months old. She is extremely trustworthy, dependable, punctual, caring and responsible. Our daughter absolutely adores her! Aracely has been responsible for all aspects of our daughter's day-to-day activities and is very proactive when it comes to planning. She is very good at respecting our requests/style, yet also brings her own experience. She is very energetic and takes our daughter out to the park or library and her classes. She consistently has shown the utmost care and diligence and is and will be a member of our family forever. If our family's situation had not changed, I'd imagine Aracely be with us for years to come. Any family will be lucky to have Aracely take care of their children.
Carolina M.'s Photo

Carolina M.|Daly City, CA

$25-35/hr 4 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Nanny/Babysitter

Booked 5 times
Avg response < 16 hrs
(4)
Hello! My name is Carolina and here's a little about me: I am currently attending college majoring in Early Childhood Education where I study the branch of the education theory relating to the teaching of young children. I am CPR, FIRST AID, & AED certified! And also own my own car with a clean record! I do have a total of 4 years working as a nanny that I would love to talk more in depth about! A little summary of what I have experience with: housekeeping, preparing food, bath & nap time, potty training, driving children from place to place, managing appointments and tasks for children, much outdoor/indoor play, music & art classes, date nights for parents, one time jobs, and more! My hobbies include: the gym, long hikes, nature, music, reading, museums, pets, arts, crafts, baking, and cooking! Four words to describe me: trustworthy, honest, reliable, and high energetic!! Please feel free to ask me any questions at all!!! Thank you!
Carolyn S.'s Photo
Reviewed by Carolyn S. 5/5 stars
Carolina has been a warm and loving nanny for our two boys - ages 2 and 7. She is extremely sweet and energetic and is willing to be on the go taking the boys to the park, music class, making shaving cream experiments and exploring new places like the Academy of Sciences and Stonestown play space. She also drives the boys to and from school and has a clean driving record. Additionally she does helpful household chores like the boys laundry, making them dinner and tidying up. She takes copious notes and looks for regular feedback. You will be happy to have her!

Local Child Care Centers: