Saint Paul Child Care Jobs

Search 244 child care jobs in Saint Paul, MN.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Saint Paul:

Reliable, Loving Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Saint Paul

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Saint Paul, MN
We have an energetic 4-year-old, an 18-month-old and a 3-month-old. I'm a stay at home mom but we've recently moved and I'm looking for someone to entertain and play with the kids once a week while I catch up on unpacking and cleaning. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 1-year-old daughter, and 4-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Responsible, Fun, And Caring. Nanny

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/28 Saint Paul, MN
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Pick-up or Drop-off: Possibly take kids to school.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Saint Paul

Full Time $16 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Saint Paul, MN
Full-time for our 2 yo daughter and 5 yo son. Primary role caring for our daughter and light housework related to the kids. Looking for someone warm, creative, active, reliable, who will love our kids and enjoys parks, museums, splash pads/pools, and art projects to keep kids engaged. Benefits: mileage reimbursed driving kids, vacation (10), and sick days (5). Guaranteed 35 hrs/wk with typical days starting 7-8 and ending 2:30-6 p.m. Schedule typically alternates between a 35-40hr/week followed by 45-50hr/week based on husband's schedule. Pay starting at 17/hr based on experience. Must be punctual and flexible to accommodate two physician household schedule. We really want to find someone to become an integral part of our family and transition to household manager role as kids grow older.

Part Time Nanny For Twins In Saint Paul.

Part Time $18 – 20/hr Starts 10/06 Saint Paul, MN
Single professional mom is looking for a part time nanny for almost 3-year-old twins in Saint Paul. We're a warm family, not too uptight, and lots of love and laughing in the house . I would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. Comfortable with pets is a must. We have a 130 lb Great Dane and 2 cats. There's a dog walker and a housekeeper, but light housekeeping is needed and you have to let the dog out into the yard at times. Fridays needed consistently, and you could also alternate Mondays with full time nanny. Punctuality and being a self starter is important. Looking for someone who will invest in the kids and be part of the family. Thanks for considering!

Caregiver

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Saint Paul, MN
We are looking for a wonderful person to care for our twin 21-Month-old boys at our house in Saint Paul.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Full Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 04/01 Saint Paul, MN
My husband and I are looking for either a nanny or a babysitter starting April 1st 2020 for our son Monday thru Friday 6:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. my schedule may vary. Must love pets as we have two dogs that will also need care too. We live in Apple Valley. Must love kids!! If interested please message me..

Mama Needing Help Throughout The Week.

Full Time $12 – 12/hr Starts 10/09 Saint Paul, MN
Hi, there I'm Kayla and I'm a mom to 1 boy, M. Dad works full time and I myself is starting to get back into work. I'm wanting to work full time M-F. But My hours are different everyday now til my schedule is fully set. Hoping to find someone close and reliable for us so I can make a living. In our home we have 1 cat, Pepper and 1 dog, Mayla. I would like someone comfortable with Animals, but don't worry Mayla will be taken care of before I leave. No need for cleaning or meal preparation except M bottles when hungry. With my job I may be gone for only a few hours but it's an every day then and so it would be so helpful knowing my baby is home and taken care of with no worries. If interested, I can get into more detail with you about everything. Also, if it is possible to bring to your home. If not no worries we can make it work!

Temporary Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Saint Paul, MN
We are looking for a temporary nanny for the month of November. We have 3 wonderful girls, ages 1, 4, and 6. Hours are typically 8. 15-5. 15, depending on our work schedules. We would need 45 hours a week. The 6-year-old takes the bus to and from school right at our driveway.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Saint Paul-Roseville-Lino Lakes-White Bear Lake Area

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/05 Saint Paul, MN
We are in need of a babysitter for our 2 children in the Saint Paul area. We are in the process of moving and are looking for very short term care for our children. My husband and I need to complete orientation for our new jobs and need some help with these days. The preferable candidate would be someone who doesn't mind having our children come to their house as we will not be moved into our new one just yet. I was hoping for a stay at home mom who wanted to make a little extra cash or a college student who had these days free from school. We would like to pay between $12-15 an hour. Please message me if this is something you would be interested in! Thanks! Here are the specific dates we need assistance with: 11/5, 11/6, 11/7, 11/13, 11/14, 11/22. Hours would be from around 8-5.

Energetic, Loving Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Saint Paul

Part Time $15 – 21/hr Starts 10/14 Saint Paul, MN
My wife and I are looking to pull our 3 children out of daycare, and hire a full time in-home nanny. Our kids are (boy-4), (boy-2) and (girl 7mo). Our oldest son would be going to pre-K Monday-Thursday from 9-2. Our two younger children are home. Our little girl has been the easiest baby we've had, never really cries. Our 2nd boy is very loving and caring. Our oldest can be trying sometimes, negotiating and tests limits but is solved with transiting directions/subjects. Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone to care for our kids as they were their own. Show them love and care, and give them the time/attention they deserve. Additional needs include lunch meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for our infant daughter, 2-year-old son, and 4-year-old son. Flexible start date.
Showing 41 - 50 of 244