Duluth Child Care Jobs

Search 28 child care jobs in Duluth, GA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Duluth:

Tween Sitter

Part Time $10 – 14/hr Starts 10/28 Duluth, GA
11-year-old daughter attends Academy and assistance is needed for bus pickup and after school care. Some weekends.

Taking Care Of Two Kids

Part Time $16 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Duluth, GA
Stay home to look after two kids who are 3 years old and 8 months old. Need to feed the baby.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Duluth.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/30 Duluth, GA
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Duluth. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children. We need a sitter that is flexible and can sit for date nights.

Working Mom Needs Nanny For 2 Children, Part Time.

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 10/21 Duluth, GA
2 girls, one is almost 2 years old and the other is almost 6 months old. Both are smart, energetic and creative! Mom works from home in office and needs help taking care of the girls. Minimal snack and meal prep may be needed for 2-year-old and bottle prep for 6-month-old.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Duluth

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/02 Duluth, GA
Seeking a nanny near Duluth for 1 child. Hoping you can start within weeks! Needs a loving and caring person to actively interact with my 3-year-old son while I do housework.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Duluth

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Duluth, GA
Duluth family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Johns Creek.

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/16 Duluth, GA
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Johns Creek. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Loving, Patient Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Duluth

Full Time $13 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Duluth, GA
I am 24 years old and I recently moved from CO to AR to now GA with my husband and 3 boys that I had all in one year. They're "triplets" at exactly 11 months apart. My first born, K, is a smiley and lively 19 yr old who is really needing more one on one attention that I sadly am unable to provide as much as I'd like and then my 8 month old twins, A and A, definitely need a lot as far as feedings and being formula fed still go. I have worked with children for 9 years and it's my passion. I absolutely got lucky with my 3 little guys and they are such a blessing. I am beyond exhausted, sleep deprived, and in a major need for an extra set of hands to help me as much as possible. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, infant son, and 1-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Patient And Caring Nanny

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 Duluth, GA
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. Meal Preparation: Easy lunch or dinner for kids. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school occasionally. Schedule Details: I need someone to be with my children when I have events (mostly during the weekend). I may ask for a few days during the week, maybe 3-4 hours.

Spanish Speaking Nanny Needed In Johns Creek

Full Time $15 – 30/hr Starts 10/13 Duluth, GA
Prefer someone older than 30 but can work around that for the right person. Must be comfortable around large dog. Must be able to travel with family as needed. Flexible schedule is a must. Long term position.
Showing 1 - 10 of 28