Alpharetta Child Care Jobs

Search 87 child care jobs in Alpharetta, GA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Alpharetta:

Child Care needed

Part Time $8 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Alpharetta, GA
Child Care needed Tuesday and Thursday

After-school Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Alpharetta, GA
We are looking for someone who can pick up our 14-month-old from daycare around 5:30 3 days per week, and stay at home with him until 8:30pm, sometimes 9:00 p.m. Duties will include feeding him, bathing him, getting him ready for bed, and engaging with him through reading and playing. G is a funny, friendly, and active toddler, who loves to play and learn. For the right candidate, we can give you hours on weekends as well. Please only apply if you have 3 childcare references, a good driving record, and availability from 5:30pm-8:30 p.m. Tues, Wed and Thurs. We look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Johns Creek/Alpharetta

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/22 Alpharetta, GA
We are looking for someone to keep our 5-year-old son, E on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and some Fridays. Hours are 11 am-4 p.m. (at the latest) each day. He has autism, and is nonverbal. He communicates with several signs, he's very friendly and affectionate, and has no physical limitations. His morning bus drops him off at 11:15 am, and he eats lunch and takes a nap before going to afternoon school that starts at 2:00. Babysitter will be responsible for transportation to afternoon school. Depending on our work schedules, we may need our sitter to come back to our home and wait for our 9-year-old son, L, to get off the bus and start homework/have a snack. Please let me know if you'd like to know more about our family or think this opportunity would be a good fit for you!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Alpharetta

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Alpharetta, GA
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Alpharetta. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. After school duties include homework help when needed. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. We have large dogs AND cats.

Live-in Or Hourly/Occasional Overnight Nanny Needed For 2 Children

Full Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 Alpharetta, GA
Live-in or overnight nanny needed to help an on-call divorced professional with her two very sweet boys, ages 9 and 12 starting September 3. Duties include meal preparation, homework help, light housework, driving to extracurricular and the boys' Dad's home, and some overnight supervision. Background check and references required. Schedule is very erratic. Custody is 50/50 split, so nanny will also have lots of time off for projects or other flexible work. Weekly/daily/hourly rates are very competitive. All applicants MUST have their own safe, operational, registered and insured car, and MUST be willing to work overnight regularly. Available for interviews immediately.

After School Nanny

Part Time $19 – 21/hr Starts 11/12 Alpharetta, GA
Looking for someone to care for our son after school. Our current nanny is heading back to school and it's a huge loss so we really need someone that can connect with our son. We need person to pick him up at bus stop 4 days a week and from school one day a week. There may be some additional transporting him given activities but all would be very close. Main activities are getting home from school , keep him focused on homework and maybe snack/ meal prep. Parents travel some so dependability is critical. We have two small dogs so keeping them in check and cleaning after them is also needed. Very light housekeeping of helping him with room and his chores would be great. Very smart kid some focus and attention issues so patience is critical. Ideally this person has more hours available during Summer.

Attentive And Fun Nanny

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/15 Alpharetta, GA
Seeking a nanny near Duluth for 1 child. Hoping you can start within weeks! Pick-up or Drop-off: From daycare to home. Has Own Car: He loves to go to the park. Schedule Details: Looking for someone to help watch my son while I work! My schedule can be flexible so I would be willing to come up with a schedule that works for both of us! About the child(ren): 18-month-old boy entering the terrible twos early but he is super fun and loving he loves music and books.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Alpharetta

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Alpharetta, GA
We need a Nanny for our 2 children in Alpharetta. And we're looking now. Duties include pickups and drop-offs from school and after school activities. Giving a hand with the children's laundry would asked. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. We might ask you to run errands now and then. In addition to my 11-year-old and 14-year-old girl we do have a dog. Be organized is a plus!!!

Regular Saturday Sitter, Occasional 4-5 Day Stays &/or Weekends

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 10/14 Alpharetta, GA
We are looking for a responsible & mature sitter for our 11yr old son & 13 yr old daughter. Would like someone structured to follow our schedule, ensure kids follow rules. Must enjoy interacting with pre-teens by doing activities, teaching life skills, going on adventures such as a hikes, aquarium, movies etc. Would like someone creative, patient & loving. Main goal is to keep kids occupied so they have fun weekends. Preparing simple meals & possible homework help. We have 2 labs. Must be Non-smoke; Safe transportation to drive kids. Times needed: 1) Saturdays late afternoon until either (early evening, 2:30 a.m. or an overnight). Each weekend may be different. 2) Occasional week night & long weekend *Will hire more than 1 sitter

Occasional After School Sitter From 2:30 - 7:30 Or 8 ish

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Alpharetta, GA
Need an Occasional after school sitter for our 11 & 13 yr old from 2:30-6 or 7 p.m. Your role would be homework help, prepare simple meals and playing. We need someone active, creative and willing to play with our 11 yr old son to burn energy. You will also have to have a car and be willing to drive kids to activities if needed. Must like dogs because we have 2 friendly labs.
Showing 1 - 10 of 87